COMPOSITION of the supervisory board of Almalyk mining and metallurgical complex joint stock company

Nº	Last name, First name, Patronymic	Position held	Seat on the Supervisory Board
1.	Aripov Abdulla Nigmatovich	Prime Minister of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Chairman of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
2.	Islamov Bobir Farxadovich	Minister of mining and geology of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
3.	Li Dmitriy Romanovich	Director of the national agency of perspective projects of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
4.	Alisher Karimov	Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
5.	Mustafaev Khurshed Bakhtiyorovich	Deputy Minister of Economy and finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
6.	Tanya Chikanza	Independent member	Independent member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
7.	Aleksandr Blyumgardt	Independent member	Independent member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"