## COMPOSITION

## of the supervisory board

## of Almalyk mining and metallurgical complex joint stock company

Nº	Last name, First name, Patronymic	Position held	Seat on the Supervisory Board
1.	Aripov Abdulla Nigmatovich	Prime Minister of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Chairman of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
2.	Islamov Bobir Farxadovich	Minister of mining and geology of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
3.	Nasritdinkhodjaev Omonulla Zabikhullaevich	First Deputy Minister of mining and geology of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
4.	Ikramov Muzraf Mubarakhhodzhaevich	Deputy Minister of justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
5.	Jumanazarov Akmal Ruzikulovich	Deputy Minister of energy of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
6.	Ortikov Akmalkhon Jurakhonovich	Director of the state asset management Agency of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
7.	Vafaev Shukhrat Abdusharifovich	Executive director of the fund for reconstruction and development of the Republic of Uzbekistan	Member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
8.	Sidikov Bakhodirjon Bakhromovich	Chairman of the Board JSC «Uzbekneftegaz»	Member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"
9.	Aleksandr Blyumgardt	Independent member	Independent member of the Supervisory Board of JSC "Almalyk MMC"