Рус O'z En
Go to the old site agmk.uz
Helpline
Feedback

Services and departments of the deputy Chairman of the Board for Prospective development and investments

INVESTMENT DEPARTMENT

Acting head of Department: Rustamov Botir Zafarovich

Phone: (+998 78) 141-90-09

E-mail: info@agmk.uz

Main tasks and functions of the department:

  • coordination of technical audit of production facilities for their compliance with modern technologies, with initiation and development, based on its results, of designs for modernization of equipment and technical processes of existing production facilities;
  • coordination of marketing research of the product range produced and potentially possible for mastering of production, with introduction of proposals for initiating projects for the production of new types of products;
  • coordinating interaction with foreign organizations – designers and owners of modern technologies, studying the feasibility of involving them as strategic partners for implementation of projects for the modernization and production of new types of products;
  • coordinating the development of proposals for annual updating of programs for modernization and development of sectors and organizations, indicating the list of projects and sources of their financing;
  • implementation of the necessary measures to organize development and examination of pre-design documentation for facilities included in the Investment Program of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Addressable List of the Plant's construction sites;
  • organization of competitive bidding (tenders) for imports related to implementation of the projects;
  • monitoring implementation of the projects;
  • development and implementation of action programs to ensure the timely and effective implementation of projects strictly in accordance with their implementation schedules agreed and approved by stakeholders;
  • preparation and submission of proposals for improvement of the relevant regulatory legal acts.
Share your:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech

Рус O'z En
Перейти на старый сайт agmk.uz
Телефон доверия
Обратная связь

Службы и отделы заместителя председателя правления по перспективному развитию и инвестициям

ДЕПАРТАМЕНТ ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ

И.о. начальника департамента: Рустамов Ботир Зафарович 

Телефон: (+998 78) 141-90-09

E-mail: info@agmk.uz

Основные задачи и функции департамента:

  • координация проведения технического аудита производств на предмет их соответствия современным технологиям, с инициированием и разработкой по его результатам проектов модернизации оборудования и технических процессов действующих производств;
  • координация проведения маркетинговых исследований номенклатуры, производимой и потенциально возможной к освоению производством продукции, с внесением предложений по инициированию проектов по производству новых видов продукции;
  • координация взаимодействия с зарубежными организациями - разработчиками и владельцами современных технологий, изучение целесообразности их привлечения в качестве стратегических партнеров для реализации проектов по модернизации и производству новых видов продукции;
  • координация выработки предложений по ежегодному обновлению программ модернизации и развития отраслей и организаций с указанием перечня проектов и источников их финансирования;
  • осуществление необходимых мер для организации разработки и экспертизы предпроектной документации объектов, включенных в Инвестиционную программу Республики Узбекистан и Адресный список строек комбината;
  • организация конкурсных (тендерных) торгов по линии импорта, связанных с реализацией проектов;
  • осуществление мониторинга реализации проектов;
  • разработка и осуществление программ мероприятий для обеспечения своевременной и эффективной реализации проектов строго в соответствии с графиками их реализации, согласованными и утвержденными заинтересованными сторонами;
  • подготовка и внесение предложений по совершенствованию соответствующих нормативно-правовых актов.
Поделится:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech