Рус O'z En
Go to the old site agmk.uz
Helpline
Feedback

Automobile Transport Department

Kind of activity:

The Automobile Transport Department (ATD) is considered one of the major structural divisions of JSC Almalyk MMC, which includes five motor depots, a repair and utility site, and the Avtomobilist recreation center.

The subdivision carries out the transportation of rock mass at the mines of the plant, provides the shops of the plant with bulldozers, road-building, special equipment, and performs household and passenger transportation. The geography of the location of the structural divisions of the UAT covers the Tashkent, Jizzakh, Surkhandarya, Namangan regions of our Republic of Uzbekistan.

In 1965, when work was in full swing at the mines of Altyn-Topkan and Kalmakyr, the automobile department of the plant was created as an independent economy, which included three car depots (later their number was increased), a tractor fleet and a car repair site. In 2000, in connection with the structural reorganization of Almalyk MMC OJSC, the Motor Transport Department (ATU) and the Service Transport Motor Depot (AHT) were merged and the Automobile Transport Department was created on their bases.

At the beginning of 2021, the road transport department was reconstructed and the ATD was divided into the Technological Transport Department and the Road Transport Department.

ATD management

The Automobile Transport Department coordinates the functions of structural divisions, develops and implements technical and operational standards, issues orders and instructions to the administration and controls their implementation, organizes the correct placement of personnel, etc.

Motor Depot 1

Motor depot No. 1 of ATD is located in the city of Almalyk. Carries out economic transportation, technological transportation at the Kauldy mine, the Balikly Tau quarry, the Jizzakh cement plant, and also provides the plant's workshops located in Almalyk, Chirchik and Jizzakh with motor transport, including passenger transportation.

Motor Depot 2

Motor depot No. 2 of ATD is located in the city of Angren. Carries out technological transportation of ore from the Koch-Bulak, Semguran, Exploration, Kzyl-Olma, Chumauq mines to the gold recovery plant. The Angren Mining Administration provides economic vehicles and road-building equipment.

Motor Depot 3

Motor depot No. 3 of ATD is located in the village of Chadak, Namangan region. It carries out technological transportation and provides economic vehicles and road-building equipment for the Chadak Mining Administration.

Motor Depot 4

Motor depot No. 4 of ATD is located in the Sherabad district of the Surkhandarya region, provides technological and economic transportation for the Sherabad cement plant.

Motor Depot 5

The head of the motor depot No. 5 of the ATD is Fozilov Abdukhakim Abdumazhitovich.

Motor depot No. 5 of ATD is located in the village of Khandiza, Surkhandarya region. Carries out technological transportations and provides economic vehicles and road-building equipment of RU "Khandiza".

Repair service section

RHU is located on the territory of Motor Depot 1, carries out cosmetic repairs of buildings and structures that are on the balance sheet of divisions of the Automobile Transport Department, as well as repair and replacement of heating pipes in urban residential buildings assigned to ATD.

Recreation center "Avtomobilist"

The recreation area "Avtomobilist" is located on the banks of the Tashkent reservoir, designed for cultural and mass recreation of the workers of the plant.

Head: Saidikodirov Azizjon Toshpulatovich

Phone: (+998 78) 141-90-09

E-mail: info@agmk.uz

 

Share your:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech

Рус O'z En
Перейти на старый сайт agmk.uz
Телефон доверия
Обратная связь

Управление автомобильного транспорта

Управление автомобильного транспорта (УАТ) считается одним из крупных структурных подразделений АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» в состав в которого входят пять автобаз, ремонтно-хозяйственный участок, база отдыха «Автомобилист».

Подразделение выполняет перевозку горной массы на рудниках комбината, обеспечивает цеха комбината бульдозерной, дорожно-строительной, специальной техникой, производит хозяйственные и пассажирские перевозки.   География расположения структурных подразделений УАТ охватывает Ташкентскую, Джизакскую, Сурхандарьинскую, Наманганскую областей нашей Республики Узбекистан.

В 1965 году, когда полным ходом велись работы на рудниках Алтын-Топкан и «Кальмакыр», было создано автомобильное управление комбината как самостоятельное хозяйство, в которое вошли три автобазы (впоследствии их количество было увеличено), тракторный парк и авторемонтный участок. В 2000 году в связи со структурной реорганизацией ОАО «Алмалыкский ГМК», были объединены автотранспортное управление (АТУ) и Автобаза хозяйственного транспорта (АХТ) и на их базах было создано управление автомобильного транспорта.

В начале 2021 года произошла реконструкция управления автомобильного транспорта и УАТ был разделен на Управления технологического транспорта и на Управления автомобильного транспорта.

Управление УАТ

Управление Автомобильного Транспорта координирует выполняемые функции структурных подразделений, разрабатывает и внедряет технико-эксплуатационные нормативы, издает администрацией приказы, распоряжения и контролирует их выполнения, организует правильную расстановку кадров и т.д.

Автобаза №1

Автобаза №1 УАТ расположена в городе Алмалык. Осуществляет хозяйственные перевозки, технологические перевозки на руднике Каульды, карьере Балыклы Тау Джизакском цементном заводе, а также обеспечивает автомобильным транспортом цеха комбината расположенные в г. Алмалык, Чирчик и Джизак включая пассажирские перевозки.

Автобаза №2

Автобаза №2 УАТ расположена в городе Ангрен. Осуществляет технологические перевозки руды от шахт Коч-Булак, Семгуран, Разведочная, Кзыл-Олма, Чумаук до золотоизвлекающей фабрики. Обеспечивает хозяйственным автотранспортом и дорожно-строительной техникой Ангренское Рудоуправление.

Автобаза №3

Автобаза №3 УАТ расположена в п. Чадак Наманганской области. Осуществляет технологические перевозки и обеспечивает хозяйственным автотранспортом и дорожно-строительной техникой Чадакское рудоуправление.

Автобаза №4

Автобаза №4 УАТ расположена в Шерабадском районе Сурхандарьинской области, осуществляет технологические и хозяйственные перевозки для Шерабадского цементного завода.

Автобаза №5

Начальник автобазы №5 УАТ – Фозилов Абдухаким Абдумажитович.

Автобаза №5 УАТ расположена в п. Хандиза Сурхандарьинской области.  Осуществляет технологические перевозки и обеспечивает хозяйственным автотранспортом и дорожно-строительной техникой РУ «Хандиза».

Ремонтно-хозяйственный участок

РХУ расположен на территории Автобазы №1, проводит косметические ремонты зданий и сооружений, состоящих на балансе подразделений Управление Автомобильного Транспорта, а также ремонт и замену труб отопления на закрепленных за УАТ жилых городских домах.

База отдыха «Автомобилист»

Зона отдыха «Автомобилист» расположена на берегу Ташкентского водохранилища, предназначена для культурно-массового отдыха работников комбината.

 

Начальник: Саидикодиров Азизжон Тошпулатович

Телефон: (+998 78) 141-90-09

E-mail: info@agmk.uz

Поделится:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech