Рус O'z En
Go to the old site agmk.uz
Helpline
Feedback

Analytical note on the results of the work of Almalyk MMC JSC for 1st half-year of 2021

05 July 2021, 15:27 491

Fulfilling the most important priorities of the social and economic development program, the staff of “Almalyk MMC” JSC in January-June 2021 ensured the production of marketable products:

- in current prices - by 116.4 %,

The growth rate of commodity output in comparable prices to the corresponding period of 2020 was 100.5 %.

The cathode copper output was 101.0%, including 100.7% of own raw materials, 100.6% of metal zinc, including 103.2% of own raw materials, 105.9 % of sulphuric acid, 101.2% of refined gold and 100.2% of refined silver, and 92.5% of Portland cement.

For the first and second quarters of 2021, the forecast figure for exports was fulfilled by 142.0%.

Pursuant to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated 09.01.2020 No. ПП-4563 “On measures to implement the Investment Programme of the Republic of Uzbekistan for 2020-2022” for “Almalyk MMC” JSC in 2021 investment projects are implemented, aimed at increasing of mining and processing capacities with capital investments of 5039.6 mln.USD, including at the expense of:

  • at the expense of own funds - 1724.0 mln. USD;
  • at the expense of the Fund for Reconstruction and Development funds - 336.4 mln.USD;
  • loans from commercial banks - 62.7 mln.USD.
  • direct foreign credits - 2916.5 mln.USD.

Investments worth 168.4 mln.USD (102.9 %) were actually disbursed in Reporting Period of 2021, including:

  • at the expense of own funds -135.6 mln. USD;
  • loans from commercial banks - 0.143 mln.USD.
  • direct foreign credits - 32.7 mln.USD.

In accordance with the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated 10.03.2020 No. 136 “About Program on localization of production of goods in demand on internal and external markets in 2020-2021 years” “Almalyk MMC” JSC in 2020 envisages the implementation of 87 projects for total amount of 161.4 billion UZS.

For two quarters of 2021, the company produced localized products under 73 projects worth 91.6 billion UZS or 128.4% of the forecast.

A set of organizational and technical measures has been developed to reduce production costs in 2021, providing for a reduction in the cost of production by 240.9 bln. UZ Soums or 1.8 %.

The expected result of implementing the complex of measures to reduce production costs in Reporting Period of 2021 will make up 401.8 bln. UZ Soums or 6.4 %, including production cost - 226.5 bln. UZ Soums or 3.7 %.

The Company took measures to improve its management, strengthen its financial and economic position and monitor the reduction of accounts receivable and payable.

As of 01/07/2022, expected accounts receivable will make up 1648.1 bln. UZ Soums, including overdue debts for 114.1 bln. UZ Soums and accounts payable for 2782.3 bln. UZ Soums.

There are no arrears to the budget or salaries.

Under the technical training programme, 2644 the employees trained to improve their skills, including on-the-job training – 347 persons, 1259 were retrained and learned a second profession, and 824 managers and specialists were upgraded and retrained, including 84 by separation from production.

Almalyk MMC JSC cooperates with ten universities in the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Almalyk branch of the National Research Technological University “Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys” of the Russian Federation to train specialists with higher education.

At present, the total number of students is 432, including 90 full-time students and 342 of extra-mural and evening degree students. Including at:

  • The Almalyk branch of the Tashkent State Technical University named after Islam Karimov - 279 students;
  • Tashkent State Technical University named after Islam Karimov - 18 students;
  • Tashkent State University of Economics - 19 students;
  • Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khorazmiy - 2 students;
  • Tashkent State University of Transport - 8 persons;
  • Tashkent Institute of Chemical Technology - 1 person;
  • Tashkent Institute of Architecture and Construction - 5 persons;
  • National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek – 6 persons;
  • Jizzak branch of the National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek – 2 persons;
  • Almalyk branch of the National Research Technological University “Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys” - 11 persons;

in the Russian Federation:

  • National Research Technological University “Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys” - 81 students.

There is also one student at the Higher School of Business and Entrepreneurship of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Expenses for training of specialists in higher education institutions in June amounted to 1394.4 mln. USD.

A total of 272 trainees of short-term retraining courses for vocational professions were offered employment in the structural subdivisions of “Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex” JSC. 45 of them successfully passed the competition. 118 of the remaining 227 trainees were hired by a construction company. For 204 people who expressed a desire to take short courses, which are on the list of “youth papers”, was held admission to the 2nd year.

A total of 744 persons were employed during the reporting period, including 418 college graduates, 147 graduates of higher education institutions and 179 persons without higher education.

For the purpose of timely execution of orders of higher authorities, improvement of the system of control over execution discipline, a service for control over execution of orders of higher organizations was established within the Executive Office of “Almalyk MMC” JSC and the procedure for systematic and critical analysis of the execution discipline was established.

Throughout the period, work is held to introduce a system of reporting and monitoring of the implementation of documents within the established time frame, and to study the progress of laws, acts of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan and Government decisions implemented in the field. According to the plan of work of the company, protocols with the preparation of analytical reports are being prepared.

Systematic work is being carried out to critically analyse the implementation of own decisions, identify shortcomings and develop specific measures to address them.

For the Reporting Period of 2021 a total of 441 acts were registered, including:

  • acts and instructions of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan - 78 (decrees - 6, resolutions - 14, orders - 3, protocols - 9, instructions of the Presidential Administration - 46);
  • acts and instructions of the Cabinet of Ministers - 363 (resolutions – 42, regulations - 10, protocols - 50, instructions of the Prime Minister, their deputies and advisers - 164, instructions of secretariats of the Cabinet of Ministers - 97).

To ensure an open dialogue with citizens, thorough consideration and resolution of appeals, the Service for Control and Coordination of Work with Applications of Individuals and Legal Entities has been established at the company. A daily reception is organized.

For Reporting Period 2490 appeals were received. Clarifications were given to 2,029 appeals, 14 were rejected, 169 applications are under consideration, 135 were satisfied, and 27 were sent to other organizations.

The nature of the applications is the provision of material assistance, employment, treatment, utilities, reinstatement, transfer to other subdivisions of the mill, as well as transportation problems and others.

Download (format-pdf, size-434 Kb) 

Share your:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech

Рус O'z En
Перейти на старый сайт agmk.uz
Телефон доверия
Обратная связь

Аналитическая записка по итогам работы АГМК за 1 полугодие 2021 года

05 Июля 2021, 15:27 636

Выполняя важнейшие приоритеты программы социально-экономического развития коллектив АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» за январь-июнь 2021 года обеспечил выпуск товарной продукции:

 - в действующих ценах – на 116,4 %,

Темп роста выпуска товарной продукции в сопоставимых ценах к соответствующему периоду 2020 года составил 100,5 %.

Выпуск катодной меди составил 101,0%, в том числе из собственного сырья 100,7%, цинка металлического 100,6%, в т.ч. из собственного сырья 103,2%, серной кислоты 105,9 %, аффинированного золота 101,2% и аффинированного серебра 100,2%, портланцемента 92,5%.

За первый и второй кварталы 2021 года прогнозный показатель по экспорту продукции выполнен на 142,0%.

В соответствии с постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 09.01.2020г. №ПП-4563 «О мерах по реализации Инвестиционной программы Республики Узбекистан на 2020-2022 годы» по АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» реализуются инвестиционные проекты на 2021 год, направленные на увеличение мощностей по добыче и переработке сырья с освоением капитальных вложений на сумму 5039,6 млн долл., в том числе за счет:

  • собственных средств – 1724,0 млн долл.;
  • средств ФРРУ – 336,4 млн долл.;
  • кредитов коммерческих банков – 62,7 млн долл.;
  • прямых иностранных кредитов – 2916,5 млн долл.

За отчетный период 2021 года фактически освоено инвестиций на сумму 168,4 млн долл. (102,1 %) в том числе за счет:

  • собственных средств –135,6 млн долл.;
  • кредитов коммерческих банков – 0,143 млн долл.;
  • прямых иностранных кредитов – 32,7 млн долл.

В соответствии с постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 10.03.2020 г. № 136 «О программе локализации производства продукции пользующейся спросом на внутреннем и внешнем рынках на 2020-2021 годы» на АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» в 2021 году предусмотрена реализация 87 проектов на общую сумму 161,4 млрд сумов.

За два квартала 2021 года выпуск локализованной продукции по 73 проектам составил 91,6 млрд сумов или 128,4% к прогнозу.

Разработан Комплекс организационно-технических мероприятий по снижению затрат на производство продукции на 2021 год, предусматривающий сокращение себестоимости продукции на 240,9 млрд сумов или 1,8 %.

Ожидаемый результат от выполнения комплекса мер по снижению затрат на производство за отчетный период 2021 года составит 401,8 млрд сумов или 6,4 %, в том числе производственная себестоимость – 226,5 млрд сумов или 3,7 %.

Комбинатом выполняются мероприятия по совершенствованию управления, укреплению финансово-экономического положения и осуществлению мониторинга по снижению дебиторской и кредиторской задолженности.

Ожидаемая дебиторская задолженность по состоянию на 01.07.2021 г. составит 1648,1 млрд сумов, в том числе просроченная задолженность 114,1 млрд сумов, кредиторская задолженность – 2782,3 млрд сумов.

Задолженности перед бюджетом и по заработной плате не имеется.

В соответствии с программой по техническому обучению работников прошли обучение по повышению квалификации рабочих 2644 человек, в том числе с отрывом от производства – 347 человек, переподготовку и освоение второй профессии – 1259 человек, повышение квалификации и переподготовку руководителей и специалистов – 824 человек, в том числе с отрывом от производства – 84 человек.

АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» сотрудничает с десятью вузами в Республики Узбекистан и Алмалыкским филиалом НИТУ «МИСиС» Российской Федерации по подготовке специалистов с высшим образованием.

В настоящее время общее количество студентов составляет 432, из них 90 студентов обучаются на дневном и 342 студента – на заочном и вечернем отделениях вузов. В том числе в:

  • Алмалыкском филиале Ташкентского государственного технического университета имени Ислама Каримова – 279 человек;
  • Ташкентском государственном техническом университете имени Ислама Каримова – 18 человек;
  • Ташкентском государственном экономическом университете – 19 человек;
  • Ташкентском университете информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий – 2 человека;
  • Ташкентском государственном транспортном университете – 8 человек;
  • Ташкентском химико-технологическом институте – 1 человек;
  • Ташкентском архитектурно-строительном институте – 5 человек;
  • Национальном университете Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека – 6 человек;
  • Джизакском филиале Национального университета Узбекистана имени Мирзо Улугбека – 2 человека;
  • Алмалыкском филиале НИТУ «МИСиС» – 11 человек;

в Российской Федерации:

  • Национальном исследовательском технологическом университете «МИСиС» – 81 чел.

Также в Высшей школе бизнеса и предпринимательства Республики Узбекистан обучается 1 студент

Расходы на подготовку специалистов в высших учебных заведениях в июне составили 1394,4 млн сумов.

Всего для 272 слушателей краткосрочных учебных курсов переподготовки по рабочим профессиям был организован конкурс на трудоустройство в структурные подразделения АО «Алмалыкский ГМК». 45 из них успешно прошли конкурс. 118 из оставшихся 227 слушателей были приняты на работу в строительную компанию. Для 204 человек, изъявивших желание обучаться на краткосрочных курсах, которые состоят в списке «молодежной тетради», был проведен прием на 2 курс.

Всего за отчетный период трудоустроено 744 человек, в том числе 418 выпускников колледжей, 147 выпускников высших учебных заведений и 179 человека без высшего образования.

В целях своевременного исполнения поручений вышестоящих инстанций, усовершенствования системы контроля исполнительской дисциплины в составе Исполнительного аппарата АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» создана служба по контролю за исполнением поручений вышестоящих организаций и установлен порядок системного и критического анализа состояния исполнительской дисциплины.

В течение всего периода проводится работа по внедрению системы отчетности и организации контроля исполнения документов в установленные сроки, изучению хода исполнений Законов, актов Президента Республики Узбекистан и Правительственных решений на местах. Согласно плану работы комбината составляются протоколы с оформлением аналитических справок.

Проводится системная работа по критическому анализу исполнения собственных решений, выявлению недостатков и разработке конкретных мер по их устранению.

За отчетный период 2021 года зарегистрировано всего 441 актов, в том числе:

  • актов и поручений Президента Республики Узбекистан – 78 (указов – 6, постановлений – 14, распоряжений – 3, протоколов – 9, поручений Администрации Президента – 46);
  • актов и поручений Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан – 363 (постановлений – 42, распоряжений – 10, протоколов – 50, поручений Премьер-министра, их заместителей и советников – 164, поручений секретариатов Кабинета Министров – 97).

Для обеспечения открытого диалога с гражданами, тщательного рассмотрения и решения обращений на комбинате создана Служба по контролю и координации работы с обращениями физических и юридических лиц. Организован ежедневный прием.

За отчетный период принято 2490 обращений. По 2029 обращениям даны разъяснения, 14 обращений отклонено, 169 заявлений на рассмотрении, 135 удовлетворены, 27 направлены по принадлежности в другие организации.

Характер заявлений – оказание материальной помощи, трудоустройство, лечение, коммунальные услуги, восстановление на работу, перевод в другие подразделения комбината, а также транспортные проблемы и другие.

СКАЧАТЬ (pdf, 434 Kb)

Поделится:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech