Рус O'z En
Go to the old site agmk.uz
Helpline
Feedback

Analytical report of Almalyk MMC JSC on the results of 2021

06 January 2022, 16:34 911

Chairman of the Management Board of “Almalik KMK” JSC - Khursanov Abdulla Khalmuradovich.

During the implementation of the most important priority areas of the socio-economic development program, the team of “Almalik KMK” JSC achieved the following indicators of the production of marketable products by the end of 2021:

- by 117.6% in current prices.

The growth rate of marketable products in comparable prices by the corresponding period of 2020 amounted to 100.1%.

The production of copper cathode was 100.3%, including 100.4% from its own raw materials, metallic zinc-90.0%, including 101.6% from its own raw materials, 104.8% sulfuric acid, 100.9% refined gold and 101.1% refined silver, 91.3% Portland cement.

By the end of 2021, the products were exported by 133.7%.

In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated January 9, 2020 No. DP-4563 "on measures to implement the investment program of the Republic of Uzbekistan for 2020-2022" for 2021 to increase production capacity and processing of raw materials, «Almalik KMK»JSC is scheduled to develop investments in the amount of 5,039.6 million dollars, including according to the forecast of development:

at the expense of the company's own funds -  1,724.0 million dollars;

from the funds of the Revival and Development Fund –336.4 million dollars;

due to loans from commercial banks -  62.7 million dollars;

from foreign direct loans - 2,916.5 million dollars

By the end of 2021, investments in the amount of 467.8 million dollars (102.4%) were mastered, including:

at the expense of the company's own funds – 397.4 million dollars

from commercial bank loans – 1,4 million dollars;

mastered at the expense of direct foreign loans - 68.9 dollars.

In accordance with the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated March 10, 2020 No. 136 “on the program of localization of production of products in demand in the local and foreign markets in 2020-2021” «Almalik KMK» JSC in 2021 it is planned to implement 87 projects in the amount 161.4 billion UZS.

By the end of 2021, the volume of localized products for 87 projects will amount to 217.2 billion dollars, or 134.5 percent to the forecast.

For 2021, a set of organizational and technical measures to reduce production costs has been developed, providing for a reduction in production costs by 240.9 billion UZS, or 1.8 percent.

By the end of 2021, the expected result from the implementation of a set of measures to reduce production costs will be 604.8 billion UZS or 4.6 percent, including the cost of production-393.6 billion UZS or 3.0 percent.

Measures are being taken at the plant to improve management, strengthen the financial and economic situation, and ensure the reduction of accounts receivable and accounts payable.

As of January 1, 2022, the expected accounts receivable of the combine is 2609.7 billion soums, including overdue debts -139.5 billion soums, accounts payable-4875.4 billion soums.

There is no debt to the budget or wages.

In accordance with the program of technical training of workers and employees, 5,487 people were trained for advanced training, including 789 people outside of production, 2,242 people for retraining and mastering the second specialty, 1,744 people for advanced training and retraining of managers and specialists, including 232 people outside of production.

«Almalik KMK»JSC cooperates with 10 higher educational institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan and branches of the National Research Technological University "MISIS" of the Russian Federation in training specialists with higher education.

Currently, the total number of students is 357, of which 54 students study full-time and 303 students study in correspondence and evening departments of higher educational institutions.

Distance learning.

  1. In order to “study the process of clerks' requirements for paperwork”, a total of 110 specialists were involved by employees of the structural divisions of «Almalik KMK»JSC.
  2. For students of higher educational institutions, a remote online practice is organized through the Telegram channel. A total of 374 students took part in the online practice.
  3. Advanced training courses "Oracle Database 12c R2: Backup and Recovery workshop" are organized for 4 specialists at Inha University through the Zoomby application.
  4. In pursuance to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated June 24, 2021 No. PP-5159 "on additional measures for the development of the mining and metallurgical industry and related industries" and Order No. 00883 adopted by the Chairman of the Board of “Almalik KMK”, together with the Almalik branch of the National Research Technological University "MISIS", distance training courses for 46 engineering and technical workers engaged in mining (underground work) were organized at the enterprises of the combine.

Cooperation with colleges.

      Repair and restoration work of the Mining and Metallurgical College has been completed by 85%, computers and equipment have been introduced into the material base of the college. 302 students of the Almalik Mining and Metallurgical College and 19 students of the Almalik Architectural and Construction College are interning in the structural divisions of the combine. 830 graduates of mining and metallurgical colleges in 2019 and 138 graduates in 2020 received directions for admission to work.

Short term training courses.

  • 1153 listeners received certificates.
  • Training courses were organized for 56 students.

In the final annual report, 1209 young people will complete retraining courses.

In the reporting period, a total of 1,400 people, including 779 college graduates, 398 university graduates and 223 uneducated people, were provided with jobs.

In order to timely fulfill orders of higher organizations, improve the system for monitoring performance discipline, the Executive Office of the Joint-Stock Company "Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Plant" created a service for monitoring the execution of orders from higher organizations and established a procedure for systemic and critical analysis of the state of performance discipline.

During the year, in the course of carrying out work to study the local implementation of the Laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, acts of the President and decrees of the government of the Republic of Uzbekistan, work is also underway to organize a reporting system. Based on the work plan of the plant, analytical reports are prepared, protocols are drawn up.

Systematic work is being carried out to develop clear measures for a critical analysis of the execution of decisions, identify shortcomings and eliminate them.

At the end of 2021, a total of 939 documents were capitalized, including:

Acts and orders of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan 142 - (9 Decrees, 24 Resolutions, 4 orders, 20 statements, 85 orders);

Acts and instructions of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan 795 - (64 Resolutions, 18 orders, 110 statements, 322 instructions of the Prime Minister, his deputies and advisers, 281 instructions of the secretariat).

In order to conduct an open dialogue with citizens, carefully consider the received appeals and make specific decisions, a service for monitoring and processing appeals from legal entities and individuals has been introduced in the executive office of “Almalik KMK” JSC. The department has a regular daily reception.

During 2021, “Almalik KMK” JSC received 3,971 applications from individuals and legal entities, of which 2,044 were written, 275 electronic, and 328 oral.

The content of the applications received includes financial assistance, employment and rehabilitation, treatment, labor disputes, wages, office housing, maintenance, land registry, transport issues and so on.

DOWNLOAD (pdf, 395 kb)

Share your:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech

Рус O'z En
Перейти на старый сайт agmk.uz
Телефон доверия
Обратная связь

Аналитическая записка по итогам работы АГМК за 2021 год

06 Января 2022, 16:34 1165

Выполняя важнейшие приоритеты программы социально-экономического развития коллектив АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» за 2021 год обеспечил выпуск товарной продукции:

- в действующих ценах – на 117,6%,

Темп роста выпуска товарной продукции в сопоставимых ценах к соответствующему периоду 2020 года составил 100,1 %.

Выпуск катодной меди составил 100,3%, в том числе из собственного сырья 100,4%, цинка металлического 90,0%, в т.ч. из собственного сырья 101,6%, серной кислоты 104,8%, аффинированного золота 100,9% и аффинированного серебра 101,1%, портланцемента 91,3%.

За 2021 год прогнозный показатель по экспорту продукции выполнен на 133,7%.

В соответствии с постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 09.01.2020г. №ПП-4563 «О мерах по реализации Инвестиционной программы Республики Узбекистан на 2020-2022 годы» по АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» реализуются инвестиционные проекты на 2021 год, направленные на увеличение мощностей по добыче и переработке сырья с освоением капитальных вложений на сумму 5039,6 млн долл., в том числе за счет:

  • собственных средств – 1724,0 млн долл.;
  • средств ФРРУ – 336,4 млн долл.;
  • кредитов коммерческих банков – 62,7 млн долл.;
  • прямых иностранных кредитов – 2916,5 млн долл.

За отчетный период фактически освоено инвестиций на сумму 467,8 млн долл. (102,4 %) в том числе за счет:

  • собственных средств – 397,4 млн долл.;
  • кредитов коммерческих банков – 1,4 млн долл.;
  • прямых иностранных кредитов – 68,9 млн долл.

В соответствии с постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 10.03.2020 г. № 136 «О программе локализации производства продукции пользующейся спросом на внутреннем и внешнем рынках на 2020-2021 годы» на АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» в 2021 году предусмотрена реализация 87 проектов на общую сумму 161,4 млрд сумов.

За 2021 год выпуск локализованной продукции по 87 проектам составил 217,2 млрд сумов или 134,5% к прогнозу.

Разработан Комплекс организационно-технических мероприятий по снижению затрат на производство продукции на 2021 год, предусматривающий сокращение себестоимости продукции на 240,9 млрд сумов или 1,8 %.

Ожидаемый результат от выполнения комплекса мер по снижению затрат на производство за отчетный период 2021 года составит 604,8 млрд сумов или 4,6%, в том числе производственная себестоимость – 393,6 млрд сумов или 3,0 %.

Комбинатом выполняются мероприятия по совершенствованию управления, укреплению финансово-экономического положения и осуществлению мониторинга по снижению дебиторской и кредиторской задолженности.

Ожидаемая дебиторская задолженность по состоянию на 01.10.2021 г. составит 2609,7 млрд сумов, в том числе просроченная задолженность 139,5 млрд сумов, кредиторская задолженность – 2875,4 млрд сумов.

Задолженности перед бюджетом и по заработной плате не имеется.

В соответствии с программой по техническому обучению работников прошли обучение по повышению квалификации рабочих 5487 человек, в том числе с отрывом от производства – 789 человек, переподготовку и освоение второй профессии – 2242 человека, повышение квалификации и переподготовку руководителей и специалистов – 1744 человек, в том числе с отрывом от производства – 232 человек.

АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» сотрудничает с десятью вузами в Республики Узбекистан и Алмалыкским филиалом НИТУ «МИСиС» Российской Федерации по подготовке специалистов с высшим образованием.

В настоящее время общее количество студентов составляет 357, из них 54 студентов обучаются на дневном и 303 студента – на заочном и вечернем отделениях вузов.

Дистанционное обучение

  1. 110 специалистов по делопроизводству из структурных подразделений АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» прошли дистанционное обучение на тему «Требования к оформлению документов».
  2. Для студентов высших образовательных учреждений организована дистанционная онлайн-практика через канал в социальной сети «Телеграм». Всего в ней приняли участие 374 студента.
  3. Для 4 специалистов комбината организованы курсы повышения квалификации «Oracle Database 12c R2: Backup and Recovery workshop» в Университете Инха.
  4. Во исполнение Постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 24 июня 2021 года № ПП-5159 «О дополнительных мерах по развитию горно-металлургической промышленности и смежных отраслей» и приказа председателя правления АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» №00883, совместно с Алмалыкским филиалом Национального исследовательского технологического университета «МИСиС» организованы курсы дистанционного обучения для повышения квалификации 46 инженерно-технических работников, осуществляющих деятельность по направлению горного дела в структурных подразделениях комбината.

Сотрудничество с колледжами.

Ремонтные работы горно-металлургического колледжа выполнены на 85%, для материальной базы колледжа приобретены компьютеры и оборудование. В структурных подразделениях комбината практику проходят 302 студента Алмалыкского горно-металлургического колледжа и 19 студентов Алмалыкского архитектурно-строительного техникума. 830 выпускников Профессиональной школы №1 и горно-металлургического колледжа 2019 года и 138 выпускников 2020 года получили направления для трудоустройства на АГМК.

Краткосрочные курсы обучения.

  • 1153 слушателям вручены сертификаты.
  • Организованы курсы для 56 слушателей.

По итогам года курсы переподготовки окончат 1209 молодых людей.

Всего за отчетный период трудоустроено 1400 человек, в том числе 779 выпускников колледжей, 398 выпускников высших учебных заведений и 223 человек без высшего образования.

В целях своевременного исполнения поручений вышестоящих инстанций, усовершенствования системы контроля исполнительской дисциплины в составе Исполнительного аппарата АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» создана служба по контролю за исполнением поручений вышестоящих организаций и установлен порядок системного и критического анализа состояния исполнительской дисциплины.

В течение всего периода проводится работа по внедрению системы отчетности и организации контроля исполнения документов в установленные сроки, изучению хода исполнений Законов, актов Президента Республики Узбекистан и Правительственных решений на местах. Согласно плану работы комбината, составляются протоколы с оформлением аналитических справок.

Проводится системная работа по критическому анализу исполнения собственных решений, выявлению недостатков и разработке конкретных мер по их устранению.

За 2021 год зарегистрировано всего 939 актов, в том числе:

  • актов и поручений Президента Республики Узбекистан – 142 (указов – 9, постановлений – 24, распоряжений – 4, протоколов – 20, поручений Администрации Президента – 85);
  • актов и поручений Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан – 795 (постановлений – 64, распоряжений – 18, протоколов – 110, поручений Премьер-министра, их заместителей и советников – 322, поручений секретариатов Кабинета Министров – 281).

Для обеспечения открытого диалога с гражданами, тщательного рассмотрения и решения обращений на комбинате создана Служба по контролю и координации работы с обращениями физических и юридических лиц. Организован ежедневный прием.

За отчетный период принято 3971 обращений. Из них 2044 – письменное, 328 – устное, 275 – электронное.

Характер заявлений – оказание материальной помощи, трудоустройство, лечение, коммунальные услуги, восстановление на работу, перевод в другие подразделения комбината, а также транспортные проблемы и другие.

СКАЧАТЬ (pdf, 405 Kb)

Поделится:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech