Рус O'z En
Helpline
Feedback

Analytical note on the progress of work for 9 months 2022 at Almalyk MMC

10 October 2022, 15:32 2207

Khursanov Abdulla Khalmuradovich - Chairman of the Management Board, JSC "Almalyk MMC".

Fulfilling the most important priorities of the socio-economic development program, the staff of Almalyk MMC JSC has ensured the production of marketable products for 9 months 2022:

  • in current prices - by 112.2%,

The growth rate of commercial output in comparable prices compared to the corresponding period 2021 amounted to 96.6%. The decrease in growth rates was caused by the exit of Kyzylkum Phosphorite Complex from JSC "Almalyk MMC", as well as due to January blackout.

The production of cathode copper amounted to 100.0%, including 98.6% from own raw materials, metallic zinc 102.0%, including 106.2% from own raw materials, sulfuric acid 105.8%, refined gold 100 .4% and refined silver 98.4%; Portland cement 50.7%.

The export forecast for January-September 2022 was fulfilled by 125.4%.

In accordance with No.PP-72 Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated December 30, 2021 “Regarding approval of the investment program of the Republic of Uzbekistan for 2022-2026 and introduction of new approaches and mechanisms for managing investment projects” investment projects for 2022 are being implemented at Almalyk MMC JSC aimed at increasing the capacity for mining and processing of raw materials with the development of capital investments in the amount 766.0 million US dollars.

In January-September 2022, investments in the amount USD 257.4 million (101.9%) were disbursed, including through:

  • own funds of the enterprise - 201.9 million US dollars;
  • direct foreign loans - USD 55.4 million.

In accordance with No.PP-99 Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated January 24, 2022 "Regarding measures to create an effective system for development of production and expansion of industrial cooperation in the republic", as well as based on the order No.94 of the Chairman of the Management Board, Almalyk MMC JSC dated January 31 2022, AMMC plans to implement 108 projects in 2022 for a total 236.9 billion UZS.

During the reporting period, the release of localized products for 104 projects amounted to 222.7 billion UZS, or 130.0% of the forecast.

A set of organizational and technical measures has been developed to reduce production costs for 2022, which provides for a reduction in production costs by 328.0 billion UZS or 3.0%.

The expected result from the implementation of a set of measures to reduce production costs for the reporting period of 2022 will be 480.7 billion UZS or 5.9%, including production costs - 334.5 billion UZS or 4.1%.

The plant is taking measures to improve management, strengthen the financial and economic situation and monitor the reduction of receivables and payables.

Expected receivables as of 01.10.2022 will amount to 6,588.7 billion UZS, including overdue debt 95.2 billion UZS, accounts payable - 2,065.9 billion UZS.

There are no debts to the budget and wages.

In accordance with the program for technical training of workers, 4,787 people were trained to improve the skills of workers, including 1,069  passed the off-site training , retraining and mastering a second profession - 1,659 people, advanced training and retraining of managers and specialists - 1,509 people, including of—site training 584 people.

JSC "Almalyk MMC" cooperates with 10 universities in the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Almalyk branch, NRTU "Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys", Russian Federation to train specialists with higher education.

At present, the total number of students is 272, including 39 students study full-time and 233 students study part-time and evening departments of universities.

In total 963 people were employed during the reporting period, including 492 college graduates, 290 university graduates and 181 people without higher education.

For the purpose of timely execution of instructions from higher authorities, improvement of the performance discipline, control system, a service for monitoring the execution of instructions from higher organizations was established as part of the Executive Office of Almalyk MMC JSC and a procedure for systematic and critical analysis of the state of performance discipline was established.

During the entire period, work is being carried out to introduce a reporting system and organize control over the execution of documents on time, to study the progress in the implementation of Laws, acts of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan and Government decisions at local level. According to the Action plan of the plant, summary records are being developed with the execution of analytical reports.

Systematic work is being carried out to critically analyze the implementation of our own decisions, identify shortcomings and develop specific measures to eliminate them.

In total 749 acts have been registered including In January-September 2022:

  • acts and instructions of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan - 97 (decrees - 7, resolutions- 18, orders - 1, protocols - 17, instructions of the Presidential Administration - 54);
  • acts and instructions of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan - 649 (resolutions - 31, orders - 12, protocols - 70, instructions of the Prime Minister, its deputies and advisers - 260, instructions of the Secretariats of the Cabinet of Ministers - 233).

To ensure an open dialogue with citizens, thorough consideration and resolution of appeals a Service for Control and Coordination of Work with Appeals from Individuals and Legal Entities has been established. Daily appointments are being organized.

In January-September 2022, 2.086 applications from individuals and legal entities were received by Almalyk MMC; including 1,778 were considered in a timely manner, 308 are in the process of consideration.

The nature of the appeals received is the provision of material assistance, employment and reinstatement, wages, transport problems, and others.

Share your:
Text to speech

• Телефон доверия

    (+998 70) 619-23-33
Рус O'z En
Телефон доверия
Обратная связь

Аналитическая записка по итогам работы АГМК за 9 месяцев 2022 года

10 Октября 2022, 15:32 2291

Выполняя важнейшие приоритеты программы социально-экономического развития коллектив АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» за 9 месяцев 2022 года обеспечил выпуск товарной продукции:

 - в действующих ценах – на 112,2%,

Темп роста выпуска товарной продукции в сопоставимых ценах к соответствующему периоду 2021 года составил 96,6%. Снижение темпов роста вызвано выходом из состава АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» Кызылкумского фосфоритного комплекса, а также январским блэкаутом.

Выпуск катодной меди составил 100,0%, в том числе из собственного сырья 98,6%, цинка металлического 102,0%, в т. ч. из собственного сырья 106,2%, серной кислоты 105,8%, аффинированного золота 100,4% и аффинированного серебра 98,4%, портландцемента 50,7%.

За январь-сентябрь 2022 года прогноз по экспорту выполнен на 125,4%.

В соответствии с постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 30 декабря 2021 года № ПП-72 «Об утверждении инвестиционной программы Республики Узбекистан на 2022-2026 годы и внедрении новых подходов и механизмов по управлению инвестиционными проектами» по АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» реализуются инвестиционные проекты на 2022 год, направленные на увеличение мощностей по добыче и переработке сырья с освоением капитальных вложений на сумму 766,0 млн долларов США.

За январь-сентябрь 2022 года освоено инвестиций на сумму 257,4 млн долларов США (101,9%), в том числе за счет:

собственных средств предприятия – 201,9 млн долл.;

прямых иностранных кредитов – 55,4 млн долл.

В соответствии с Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 24 января 2022 года № ПП-99 «О мерах по созданию эффективной системы развития производства и расширения промышленной кооперации в республике», а также на основании приказа председателя правления АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» №94 от 31 января 2022 года на АГМК в 2022 году предусмотрена реализация 108 проектов на общую сумму 236,9 млрд сумов.

За отчетный период выпуск локализованной продукции по 104 проектам составил 222,7 млрд сумов или 130,0% к прогнозу.

Разработан Комплекс организационно-технических мероприятий по снижению затрат на производство продукции на 2022 год, предусматривающий сокращение затрат на производство на 328,0 млрд сумов или 3,0%.

Ожидаемый результат от выполнения комплекса мер по снижению затрат на производство за отчетный период 2022 года составит 480,7 млрд сумов или 5,9%, в том числе производственная себестоимость – 334,5 млрд сумов или 4,1%.

Комбинатом выполняются мероприятия по совершенствованию управления, укреплению финансово-экономического положения и осуществлению мониторинга по снижению дебиторской и кредиторской задолженности.

Ожидаемая дебиторская задолженность по состоянию на 01.10.2022 г. составит 6 588,7 млрд сумов, в том числе просроченная задолженность 95,2 млрд сумов, кредиторская задолженность – 2 065,9 млрд сумов.

Задолженности перед бюджетом и по заработной плате не имеется.

В соответствии с программой по техническому обучению работников прошли обучение по повышению квалификации рабочих 4 787 человек, в том числе с отрывом от производства – 1069 человек, переподготовку и освоение второй профессии – 1 659 человек, повышение квалификации и переподготовку руководителей и специалистов – 1 509 человек, в том числе с отрывом от производства – 584 человека.

АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» сотрудничает с 10 вузами в Республики Узбекистан и Алмалыкским филиалом НИТУ «МИСиС» Российской Федерации по подготовке специалистов с высшим образованием.

В настоящее время общее количество студентов составляет 272, из них 39 студентов обучаются на дневном и 233 студента – на заочном и вечернем отделениях вузов.

Всего за отчетный период трудоустроено 963 человека, в том числе 492 выпускника колледжей, 290 выпускников высших учебных заведений и 181 человек без высшего образования.

В целях своевременного исполнения поручений вышестоящих инстанций, усовершенствования системы контроля исполнительской дисциплины в составе Исполнительного аппарата АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» создана служба по контролю за исполнением поручений вышестоящих организаций и установлен порядок системного и критического анализа состояния исполнительской дисциплины.

В течение всего периода проводится работа по внедрению системы отчетности и организации контроля исполнения документов в установленные сроки, изучению хода исполнений Законов, актов Президента Республики Узбекистан и Правительственных решений на местах. Согласно плану работы комбината, составляются протоколы с оформлением аналитических справок.

Проводится системная работа по критическому анализу исполнения собственных решений, выявлению недостатков и разработке конкретных мер по их устранению.

За январь-сентябрь 2022 года зарегистрировано всего 749 актов, в том числе:

  • актов и поручений Президента Республики Узбекистан – 97 (указов – 7, постановлений – 18, распоряжений – 1, протоколов – 17, поручений Администрации Президента – 54);
  • актов и поручений Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан – 649 (постановлений – 31, распоряжений – 12, протоколов – 70, поручений Премьер-министра, их заместителей и советников – 260, поручений секретариатов Кабинета Министров – 233).

Для обеспечения открытого диалога с гражданами, тщательного рассмотрения и решения обращений на комбинате создана Служба по контролю и координации работы с обращениями физических и юридических лиц. Организован ежедневный прием.

За январь-сентябрь 2022 года от физических и юридических лиц на АГМК поступило принято 2 086 обращений. 1 778 из них рассмотрены своевременно, 308 –  находятся в процессе рассмотрения.

Характер поступивших обращений – оказание материальной помощи, трудоустройство и восстановление на работу, заработная плата, транспортные проблемы и другие.

СКАЧАТЬ (pdf, 218 Kb)

Поделиться:
Text to speech