Рус O'z En
Helpline
Feedback

A symbol of honor and dignity

07 December 2022, 12:39 1535

Dear workers of the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex, citizens of Almalyk!

I cordially congratulate you on the 30th anniversary of the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan!

In our day this holiday is widely celebrated in an atmosphere of joy and the greatest pride for our country, not only in the labor collectives of industrial enterprises, institutions and organizations, not only in educational institutions, but also in the makhallyas and families of our citizens. After all, our Constitution is the cornerstone of social development, providing a solid legal foundation for all the transformations we have achieved over the years of independence.

It should be noted that over the past 30 years since the adoption of the Basic Law of independent Uzbekistan, the political and legal, socio-economic, cultural and educational structure of our society has changed completely. Freedom and openness, the rule of law, and mutually beneficial cooperation with the international community have become the main directions of our state’s policy.

In particular, based on the New Uzbekistan Development Strategy, adopted at the initiative of President Shavkat Mirziyoyev, large-scale democratic reforms are being implemented. The powerful development of the state is facilitated by the active participation of the entire population of the country, with whom there is constant communication at various levels, and a clearly functioning system of accountability of government leaders to citizens. It is also important that the issues of economic development and entrepreneurship, provision of housing, improvement of medicine and education, as well as the eradication of forced labor, particularly child labor, unemployment, poverty, and corruption are addressed with broad public participation.

Today, our compatriots have ample opportunities for free residence in any part of the country, the acquisition of housing and real estate, citizenship, education, employment, entrepreneurship, income growth, the use of various government services is becoming more and more accessible and effective.

Most importantly, everyone sees and feels these changes in their daily lives.

Such achievements, which are the result of the tremendous legal opportunities provided by our Constitution, make us proud of our independent homeland.

In the multi-thousand collective of the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex, which takes an active part in building the New Uzbekistan, great attention is also paid to the protection of constitutional rights of each employee, creating decent working conditions based on the principle of the supreme value of man and his life, freedom, honor, dignity and other inalienable rights enshrined in the Constitution. Special attention is given to ensuring the rights and interests of our esteemed veterans, women, youth, and needy populations.

Awarding our staff the title of winner in the nomination “Exemplary Enterprise in the Organization of Summer Recreation for Children” by the Republican Council of Trade Unions, and the Senate of the Oliy Majlis - the title of winner of the national contest “Gender Equality Activists” shows the great achievements of the company in these areas.

In order to fully ensure the rights and interests of young people acting as builders of New Uzbekistan, its comprehensive support the plant has established cooperation not only with higher education institutions in our country, but also with the National Research Technological University “Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys” of the Russian Federation, with the Mining Academy of Technical University Freiberg of the Federal Republic of Germany, universities INHA and ADJU, created in cooperation with the Republic of Korea, and other foreign universities.

Successful implementation of the mega-project on development of Yoshlik I deposit, construction of copper concentrator No. 3, new metallurgical complex, development of Copper Industry Cluster, implementation of rare metal production development program, mastering of new products will create thousands of new jobs, which will mainly be taken by our young people.

Today the idea of New Uzbekistan is becoming a nationwide movement with great aspiration and potential. And our dedication, selfless labor, enthusiasm and responsibility will help us reach new heights and bring the republic to a new level of development.

Dear workers of the Complex, citizens of Almalyk!

May our Constitution, which is a reliable protection for all people, regardless of nationality, language, religion, living in the land of Uzbekistan, bring happiness and joy to life!

 Abdulla KHURSANOV,

Chairman of the Board of JSC Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex,

Member Senator of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Share your:
Text to speech

• Телефон доверия

    (+998 70) 619-23-33
Рус O'z En
Телефон доверия
Обратная связь

Символ чести и достоинства

07 Декабря 2022, 12:39 1783

Уважаемые труженики Алмалыкского горно-металлургического комбината, дорогие алмалыкчане!

Сердечно поздравляю вас с 30-лети­ем принятия Конституции Республики Узбекистан!

В наши дни этот праздник широко отмечается в атмосфере радости и величайшей гордости за нашу страну не только в трудовых коллективах промышленных предприятий, уч­реждений и организаций, не только в образовательных учреждениях, но и в махаллях и семьях наших сограждан. Ведь наша Конституция является краеугольным камнем общественного развития, обеспечивая прочный фун­дамент правовой основы всех преоб­разований, достигнутых нами за годы независимости.

Следует отметить, что за прошедшие 30 лет с момента принятия Основного Закона независимого Узбекистана полностью изменилась политико-пра­вовая, социально-экономическая, куль­турно-образовательная структура на­шего общества. Свобода и открытость, верховенство Закона, взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с мировым сообще­ством стали главными направлениями политики нашего государства.

В частности, на основе Стратегии развития Нового Узбекистана, при­нятой по инициативе главы государ­ства Шавката Мирзиёева, проводятся широкомасштабные демократические реформы. Мощнейшему развитию го­сударства способствуют активное уча­стие в этом процессе всего населения страны, с которым налажено посто­янное общение на разных уровнях, и четко действующая система подотчет­ности руководителей государственных органов перед гражданами. Важную роль играет и то, что с участием широкой общественности решаются вопросы развития экономики и пред­принимательства, обеспечения жильем населения, улучшения медицины и образования, а также искоренения принудительного труда, в частности, детского труда, безработицы, бедно­сти, коррупции.

Сегодня для наших соотечественни­ков открываются широкие возможно­сти для свободного проживания в лю­бой части страны, приобретения жилья и недвижимости, получения граждан­ства, образования, работы, занятия предпринимательством, увеличения дохода, все доступнее и эффективнее становится пользование различными государственными услугами.

Самое главное, что такие изменения видит каждый и ощу­щает их в своей повседневной жизни.

Такие достижения, которые являются результатом колос­сальных правовых возможно­стей, обеспечиваемых нашей Конституцией, вызывают у нас гордость за свою независимую Родину.

В многотысячном коллективе Алмалыкского горно-металлур­гического комбината, который принимает активное участие в построении Нового Узбекиста­на, также уделяется большое внимание защите конституци­онных прав каждого работника, созданию достойных условий труда на основе закрепленного в Конституции принципа высшей ценности человека и его жизни, свободы, чести, достоинства и других неотъемлемых прав. Осо­бое внимание уделяется обеспе­чению прав и интересов наших уважаемых ветеранов, женщин, молодежи, нуждающихся в по­мощи слоев населения.

Присуждение нашему коллек­тиву звания победителя в номи­нации «Образцовое предприятие по организации летнего отдыха детей» со стороны Республи­канского Совета профсоюзов, а Сенатом Олий Мажлиса - звания победителя республиканского смотра «Активисты гендерного равенства» говорят о больших достижениях на предприятии в этих направлениях.

В целях полноценного обе­спечения прав и интересов моло­дежи, выступающей в качестве строителей Нового Узбекистана, ее всесторонней поддержки комбинатом налажено сотруд­ничество не только с высшими учебными заведениями нашей страны, но и с Национальным исследовательским технологи­ческим университетом «МИ­СиС» Российской Федерации, с горной академией технического университета Фрайберга Феде­ративной Республики Германия, университетами INXA и ADJU, созданными в сотрудничестве с Республикой Корея, и другими зарубежными вузами.

Успешная реализация труже­никами комбината мега-проекта по освоению месторождения «Ёшлик I», строительство мед­ной обогатительной фабрики №3, нового металлургического комплекса, развитие Кластера медной промышленности, во­площение в жизнь программы развития производства редких металлов, освоение новых видов продукции обеспечит создание дополнительно тысячи новых рабочих мест, на которые будет принята, в основном, наша мо­лодежь.

Сегодня идея Нового Узбе­кистана становится общена­родным движением с огромным стремлением и потенциалом. И наши целеустремленность, самоотверженный труд, энтузи­азм и ответственность помогут достичь новых высот и вывести республику на новый уровень развития.

Дорогие труженики комбина­та, уважаемые алмалыкчане!

Пусть наша Конституция, которая является надежной за­щитой всех людей независимо от национальности, языка, ве­роисповедания, проживающих на земле Узбекистана, принесет счастье и радость в жизнь!

Aбдулла ХУРСАНОВ,

председатель правления АО «Алмалыкский ГМК»,

сенатор Олий Мажлиса

Поделиться:
Text to speech