Рус O'z En
Go to the old site agmk.uz
Helpline
Feedback

I am proud of the professional team!

13 May 2022, 15:32 1132

Dear workers of the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex!

Dear labour veterans!

We are all well aware that on the third Sunday in May we celebrate our professional holiday - the Mining and Metallurgy Workers’ Day.

The globe-spanning coronavirus pandemic of 2020-2021, has severely damaged the economies of most countries. A number of even large industrial enterprises in foreign countries have been forced to suspend their activities, and some have had to cut jobs. It should be recognized that even in such a difficult situation, the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex stably continues its activities, achieving success in preserving jobs and social protection of workers.

I am pleased to say that today we meet our professional holiday, coping with all production tasks. in particular, the forecast indicators of commercial production for the last four months amounted to 121.8 percent. Indicators for production of copper, polymetallic and gold-containing ores, their processing, production of copper cathode, sulfuric acid, copper pipes, molybdenum and many other indicators from the beginning of the year are exceeded.

At the same time, our investment projects continue at a rapid pace, overburden excavation work at the Yoshlik I deposit is also underway, and the future buildings of Copper Concentrator No. 3 are being built one by one.

The importance of these projects is enormous. The demand for copper and non-ferrous metals in the world market today is incredibly high. This demand is expected to increase by 40 percent by 2030. This means that we need to move to a deeper processing of the copper produced by the plant and produce products with higher added value, because today the revenue from the sale of copper is 2.5 billion U.S. dollars, with an increase in copper production by 400 thousand tons in the next five years, this figure will be 7-8 billion U.S. dollars. We have developed a number of programs in this area. In particular, on the basis of the research and production association for the production of rare metals and hard alloys a program was developed to expand the production chain of products with high added value based on copper and rare metals for the years 2022-2026. The total cost of the projects is 65 million US Dollars. It is important to note that 460 additional jobs will be created.

The production localization program will also remain one of the most important. New projects worth 130 billion UZ Soums will be mastered by the end of this year. In this direction the task is planned to be fulfilled by 340.0 billion UZ Soums, or 163%. The effectiveness of import substitution is estimated at 31.2 million US Dollars.

I would like to note that the plant also pays great attention to social programs. War veterans, participants of the labor front, lonely and needy elderly people, assigned social institutions, veterans of labor of the plant are provided with material and moral assistance. The activities of the Almalyk Regional Council of Veterans of the Mining and Metallurgical Industry are also supported. Improvement of working and living conditions of employees is constantly in the focus of attention of AMMC’s management; the workers' canteens, pre-shift meetings, amenity rooms are under our control.

On the eve of the professional holiday, the Vesna hotel, the overhauled work canteen at the copper smelter, the slag crushing section at the Copper Plant, the new tailings storage facility in Angren and others were put into operation. In the Akhangaran district two pre-school educational organizations are being commissioned, the construction of apartment buildings for the Complex workers continues, the reconstruction of the Sinegorye recreation area for the summer recreation season is planned to be completed, the overhaul of the primary healthcare unit will begin and the documents for the overhaul of the maternity complex will be prepared. There are a number of improvement works in Almalyk and other settlements where our subdivisions are located.

We have a lot of work to do. Each area requires significant financial investments. Nevertheless, we continue to improve the well-being of our employees: lump sum payments, holiday bonuses, handout of vegetables, etc., financial aid payments and medical treatment payments provided for in the collective agreement are provided without cuts. In connection with the professional holiday an order was signed about one-time bonus in the amount of official (monthly) salary or wage rate of all employees of the plant.

Dear AMMC workers! Congratulating you on your professional holiday, I wish you all good health, peace and prosperity in the family, great success in the work for the benefit of the motherland and our plant!

Abdulla KHURSANOV,

Chairman of the Board of JSC Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex,

Member Senator of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Share your:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech

• Телефон доверия

    (+998 70) 619-23-33
Рус O'z En
Телефон доверия
Обратная связь

Я горжусь профессиональным коллективом!

13 Мая 2022, 15:32 1893

Дорогие труженики Алмалыкского горно-металлургического комбината!

Уважаемые ветераны производства!

Всем нам хорошо известно, что в третье воскресенье мая мы отмечаем свой профессиональный праздник - День работников горной и металлургической промышленности.

Пандемия коронавируса, охватившая весь мир в течение 2020-2021 годов, нанесла серьезный ущерб экономике большинства стран. Ряд даже крупных промышленных предприятий в зарубежных странах был вынужден приостановить свою деятельность, а некоторые - сократить рабочие места. Следует признать, что даже в такой сложной ситуации Алмалыкский горно-металлургический комбинат стабильно продолжает свою деятельность, добивается успехов в сохранении рабочих мест и социальной защите работников.

С удовольствием хочу сказать, что сегодня мы встречаем наш профессиональный праздник, справляясь со всеми производственными задачами. В частности, прогнозные показатели производства товарной продукции за последние четыре месяца составили 121,8 процента. Показатели по добыче медных, полиметаллических, золотосодержащих руд, их переработка, производству катодной меди, серной кислоты, медных труб, молибдена и многие другие показатели с начала года перевыполнены.

В то же время наши инвестиционные проекты продолжаются быстрыми темпами. Ведутся и вскрышные работы  на месторождении «Ёшлик I». Будущие корпуса медной обогатительной фабрики №3 строятся один за другим.

Важность этих проектов огромна. Спрос на медь и цветные металлы на мировом рынке сегодня невероятно высок. Ожидается, что к 2030 году этот спрос увеличится на 40 процентов. Это означает, что нам необходимо перейти на более глубокую переработку меди, производимой комбинатом, и выпускать продукцию с более высокой добавленной стоимостью. Потому что сегодня доход от продажи меди составляет 2,5 млрд долларов США, при росте производства меди на 400 тыс. тонн в ближайшие пять лет этот показатель составит 7-8 млрд долларов США. В этом направлении мы разработали ряд программ. В частности, на базе научно-производственного объединения по производству редких металлов и твердых сплавов разработана программа расширения цепочки производства  продукции с высокой добавленной стоимостью на основе меди и редких металлов на 2022-2026 годы. Общая стоимость проектов составляет 65 млн долларов США. Важно отметить, что дополнительно будет создано 460 рабочих мест.

Программа локализации производства также останется одной из важнейших. До конца этого года будут освоены новые проекты на сумму 130 млрд сумов. В этом направлении планируется выполнение задания на 340,0 млрд сумов, или 163%. При этом эффективность импортозамещения оценивается в 31,2 млн долларов.

Хочу отметить, что комбинат также уделяет большое внимание социальным программам. Ветеранам войны, участникам трудового фронта, одиноким и нуждающимся пожилым людям, закрепленным социальным учреждениям, ветеранам труда комбината оказывается материальная и моральная помощь. Также поддерживается деятельность Алмалыкского регионального Совета ветеранов горно-металлургической промышленности. Улучшение условий труда и быта работников постоянно находится в центре внимания руководства АГМК, рабочие столовые, раскомандировки, бытовые помещения находятся под нашим контролем.

В преддверии профессионального праздника сданы в эксплуатацию  гостиница «Весна», капитально отремонтированная рабочая столовая на медеплавильном заводе, участок дробления шлаков на МПЗ, новое хвостохранилище в городе Ангрен и др. В Ахангаранском районе сдаются в эксплуатацию две дошкольные образовательные организации, продолжается строительство многоквартирных домов для тружеников комбината, планируется завершить работы по реконструкции зоны отдыха «Синегорье» к летнему оздоровительному сезону, приступить к капитальному ремонту медико-санитарной части и подготовить документы на капитальный ремонт родильного комплекса. Проводится ряд работ по благоустройству Алмалыка и других населенных пунктов, в которых расположены наши подразделения.

Впереди у нас огромная работа. Каждое направление требует значительных финансовых вложений. Тем не менее, мы продолжаем заниматься повышением благосостояния наших сотрудников: единовременные выплаты, премии к праздникам, выделение овощей и т.д.  Выплаты материальной помощи и оплата лечения, предусмотренные Коллективным договором, предоставляются без сокращений. В связи с профессиональным праздником подписан приказ о единовременном премировании в размере должностного (ежемесячного) оклада или тарифной ставки всех работников комбината.

Дорогие труженики АГМК! Поздравляя вас с профессиональным праздником, желаю всем вам крепкого здоровья, мира и благополучия в семье, больших успехов в работе на благо Родины и нашего комбината!

Абдулла ХУРСАНОВ,

председатель правления АО «Алмалыкский ГМК», сенатор

Поделиться:
Text to speech