Рус O'z En
Go to the old site agmk.uz
Helpline
Feedback

We love you, dear young people!

30 June 2022, 14:49 190

According to the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated August 25, 2017 "On Establishing the Day of the Youth of the Republic of Uzbekistan", June 30 was designated as the Day of the Youth of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

This date is celebrated every year with big celebrations in our country, including in the city of Almalyk and the complex.

As of January 1, 2022, there are 9 million 685 thousand 564 young people aged 14-30 in our country. About 14,000 young people are working at the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex.

In our country, the issue of youth is one of the most priority areas of state policy.

A number of laws, presidential decrees, and government decisions aimed at comprehensive support of the young generation and their rightful place in society have been adopted.

Youth Parliaments were established under the chambers of the Oliy Majlis. The Youth Affairs Agency and the Interdepartmental Council on Youth Affairs were established.

In particular, if we talk about the example of the complex, special attention has been paid to youth policy in the complex. All conditions have been created for young people to work, improve their professional knowledge and skills, and engage in science. In particular, 148 young people were trained at the Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys in 15 different directions at the expense of the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex, and now these specialists are working as engineers and technicians and managers in the directions important in the production processes of the complex.

In addition, 5 of our young people have been awarded with various state awards, and more than 10 talented young people have defended doctoral dissertations in various fields and are currently conducting scientific research in important fields. As an example, I believe that it is necessary to give special recognition to the active and enterprising young people of the complex, such as Amir Abidov, Nargiza Atakulova, Orifjon Usmankulov, Zulfizar Mirzanova and Zulfiya award winner Zulkhumor Boboeva.

Honorable President Shavkat Mirziyoev, during his visit to the city of Almalyk in 2021, got acquainted with the investment projects of the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex. During the visit, the head of state set a number of important tasks for the complex. First of all, he made recommendations to speed up the development of the Yoshlik I mine and start the construction work of the 3rd copper beneficiation factory by the end of 2023. It was also emphasized the importance of designing the 4th Copper Enrichment Factory in parallel with the construction of the 3rd Copper Enrichment Factory.

He instructed us to pay special attention to the issues of establishing a copper cluster and to accelerate the work in this regard, and to produce products that are in high demand for the electrical engineering, energy, and automobile industries. It was mentioned that in the next two years, the main task should be to introduce a modern management system at the complex and turn it into one of the world's leading metallurgical companies.

Our dear young people certainly play an important role in the implementation of these tasks. We will do these things together with you - young people. As the leader of the complex, I trust and rely on the knowledge and experience of young people like you. You, the youth, will help us in the development of these megaprojects.

The Council of Leaders of the Youth Union, which operates in our complex, is expanding day by day and has now become a great force that unites around 14,000 young people. I am confident that the rationalization proposals and new ideas of young specialists will serve to achieve great milestones in the future life of the complex.

Today, we can rightly say that the young people who communicate in several languages, who can boldly put forward their opinions, who manage the most advanced technologies without deviation, who consider the complex as their destiny and life, are the worthy successors of our complex.

I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate you on Youth Day and wish you all health, happiness and new victories. Happy holiday, dear young people!

Abdulla KHURSANOV,

Chairman of the Board of JSC Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex,

Member Senator of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Share your:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech

Рус O'z En
Перейти на старый сайт agmk.uz
Телефон доверия
Обратная связь

Молодежь – наше будущее!

30 Июня 2022, 14:49 301

Законом Республики Узбекистан «Об установлении Дня молодежи Республики Узбекистан» от 25 августа 2017 года 30 июня был объявлен Днем молодежи Республики Узбекистан.

Этот день ежегодно отмечается по всей нашей стране, в том числе в городе Алмалык и на Алмалыкском горно-металлургическом комбинате.

По состоянию на 1 января 2022 года в нашей стране молодежи в возрасте от 14 до 30 лет – 9 млн 685 тыс. 564 человека. На Алмалыкском горно-металлургическом комбинате трудятся около 14 тысяч молодых работников.

Молодежная политика является одним из приоритетных направлений государственной деятельности Республики Узбекистан.

В нашей стране принят ряд законов, указов президента, постановлений правительства, направленных на всестороннюю поддержку подрастающего поколения.

При палатах Олий Мажлиса были созданы Молодежные парламенты, создано Агентство по делам молодежи и межведомственный совет по вопросам молодежи.

Также и на АГМК уделяется особое внимание молодежной политике. На предприятии созданы все условия для того, чтобы молодежь могла одновременно трудиться и повышать свои профессиональные знания, квалификацию, заниматься наукой. В частности, за счет АГМК в Национальном исследовательском технологическом университете «МИСиС» прошли обучение по 15 направлениям 148 молодых работников, которые в настоящее время работают на должностях инженерно-технического персонала и руководителей производственных процессов комбината.

Кроме этого, 5 наших молодых работников награждены различными государственными наградами, более 10 талантливых молодых специалистов защитили докторские диссертации по различным направлениям и в настоящее время проводят научные исследования. Хотелось бы отдельно отметить научные исследования и спортивные достижения одних из самых активных и инициативных: это Амир Абидов, Наргиза Атакулова, Орифжон Усмонкулов, Зульфизар Мирзанова и лауреат государственной премии «Зульфия» Зулхумор Бобоева.

В 2021 году наш город с официальным визитом посетил Президент Шавкат Мирзиеев. В ходе своего визита Ш. Мирзиёев ознакомился с инвестиционными проектами Алмалыкского горно-металлургического комбината. Глава государства поставил ряд важных задач перед коллективом комбината. В первую очередь он отметил, что необходимо ускорить работы по освоению месторождения «Ёшлик I» и вводу медной обогатительной фабрики-3 до конца 2023 года. Кроме этого, параллельно со строительством МОФ-3, отмечена важность проектирования МОФ-4.

Также особое внимание необходимо уделить вопросам организации Медного кластера и ускорения работ в этом направлении: производство продукции с высоким спросом в электротехнической, энергетической, автомобильной промышленности. Отмечено, что главной задачей на ближайшие два года должно стать внедрение на АГМК современной системы управления и превращение его в одну из ведущих металлургических предприятий в мире.

В реализации данных задач, безусловно, важную роль играет наша талантливая молодежь. Как руководитель комбината я доверяю и опираюсь на ваши знания и опыт. Я глубоко убежден в том, что вместе с вами мы обязательно достигнем наших целей.

Совет лидеров Союза Молодежи комбината расширяется день ото дня, превращаясь в большую силу, объединяющую вокруг себя около 14 тысяч молодых. Уверен, что рационализаторские предложения, новаторские идеи молодых специалистов послужат ускорению процесса достижения намеченных задач.

Пользуясь случаем, поздравляю вас с Днем молодежи и желаю всем вам крепкого здоровья, счастья и благополучия в семье и новых побед. С праздником, молодежь Узбекистана!

Абдулла Хурсанов,

председатель правления АО «Алмалыкский ГМК», сенатор

Поделится:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech