Рус O'z En
Go to the old site agmk.uz
Helpline
Feedback

Analytical note on the results of the work of Almalyk MMC JSC for 1st half-year of 2020

05 July 2020, 16:17 429

Fulfilling the most important priorities of the social and economic development program, the staff of “Almalyk MMC” JSC in 1st half-year of 2020 ensured the production of marketable products:

- in current prices - by -106.6 %,

- in comparable prices -101.0 %.

The growth rate of commodity output in comparable prices to the corresponding period of 2019 was 105.3 %.

The cathode copper output was 101.6 %, including 105.8 % of own raw materials, 85.4 % of metal zinc, including 103.6 % of own raw materials, 88.7 % of sulphuric acid, 100.8 % of refined gold and 134.8 % of refined silver, and 74.3 % of Portland cement.

In the first half-year of 2020, the company exported 92.5 % of its products.

Pursuant to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated 09.01.2020 No. ПП-4563 “On measures to implement the Investment Programme of the Republic of Uzbekistan for 2020-2022” for “Almalyk MMC” JSC in 2020 investment projects are implemented, aimed at increasing of mining and processing capacities with capital investments of 349.5 million USD, including:

  • at the expense of own funds - 133.3 mln. USD;
  • Fund for Reconstruction and Development funds - 0 mln.USD;
  • loans from commercial banks - 32.0 mln.USD.
  • direct foreign loans - 180.1 mln.USD.

Investments worth 131.8 mln.USD (101.9 %) were actually disbursed in 1st half-year of 2020, including:

  • at the expense of own funds - 113.9 mln. USD;
  • at the expense of the Fund for Reconstruction and Development funds - 16.2 mln.USD;
  • loans from commercial banks -1.7 mln.USD.

In accordance with the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated 10.03.2020 No. 136 “About Program on localization of production of goods in demand on internal and external markets in 2020-2021 years” “Almalyk MMC” JSC in 2020 envisages the implementation of 49 projects for total amount of 120.0 billion UZS.

In 1st half-year of 2020, the company produced localized products under 39 projects worth 69.2 bln. UZ Soums or 120.5 % of the forecast.

According to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. ПП-2692 dated December 22, 2016 “On additional measures for accelerated renovation of physically worn-out and obsolete equipment, as well as reduction of production costs of industrial enterprises”, 189 units of technological equipment worth 13,824.0 thousand US dollars are subject to replacement and modernization in 2020.

In 1st half-year of 2020, 29 items of equipment were replaced and rehabilitated for 2650.6 thousand USD.

A set of organizational and technical measures has been developed to reduce production costs in 2020, providing for a reduction in the cost of production by 334.0 bln. UZ Soums or 2.9 %.

The expected result of implementing the complex of measures to reduce production costs in 1st half-year of 2020 will make up 524.0 bln. UZ Soums or 10.1 %, including production cost - 329.4 bln. UZ Soums or 6.4 %.

The Company took measures to improve its management, strengthen its financial and economic position and monitor the reduction of accounts receivable and payable.

As of 01/07/2022, expected accounts receivable will make up 735.5 bln. UZ Soums, including overdue debts for 120.2 bln. UZ Soums and accounts payable for 976.8 bln. UZ Soums.

There are no arrears to the budget or salaries.

Under the technical training programme, 3167 workers were trained to improve their skills, 1248 were retrained and learned a second profession, and 953 managers and specialists were upgraded and retrained, including 177 by separation from production.

Among the engineers and technicians the employees included in the personnel reserve were trained in the following subdivisions: Kauldy mine - 10 people, the Almalyk Mine Management - 10 people, the Mine Construction Department - 10 people.

The employees of Handiza Mine Management - 21 people - were trained in the field of mining.

156 people from the engineers and technicians were trained in the “Rules for issuing work permit”.

20 engineers and technicians were trained in computer skills.

97 employees of the Department of Road Transport were trained in accordance with the need for the implementation of investment projects on incoming equipment (BelAZ-7540, BelAZ-75131, BelAZ-75307).

The training center has developed a program to implement distance learning. Leading specialists of the Training Center, as well as specialists of the plant in the main areas of training were involved in the organization of this type of training.

According to the distance learning implementation program, an electronic document management system was developed, an electronic database of documents, and an electronic version of the library (knowledge base) was launched on the edu.agmk.uz platform. Filming of video tutorials according to the curriculum was organized. Telegram channel for organized groups of students has been launched.

By the end of June 300 workers are being remotely trained in the profession of “Slinger”, the training is carried out by the developed program and special methods.

The distribution of vocational college graduates has been approved and 580 graduates of the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Vocational Colleges, 25 graduates of the Chirchik Industrial Vocational College, 27 graduates of the Denau Mining Industrial Vocational College and 28 graduates of the Angren Chemical and Technological College have been given directions for employment. In addition, based on the ratings provided by the vocational colleges, lists of graduates of vocational colleges were generated for the purpose of their employment, and referrals were issued.

 To date, 440 graduates of the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Vocational Colleges have been employed.

The need for graduates of professional colleges until 2030 has been determined. Schedules of meetings (workshops) with the participation of the plant's chief specialists for college students have been developed.

“Almalyk MMC” JSC cooperates with ten universities in the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Russian Federation to train specialists on a contract basis, including the Republic of Uzbekistan:

- Almalyk branch of Tashkent State Technical University 291 persons;

- Almalyk branch of National Research Technological University “Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys” - 9 students;

- Navoi State Mining Institute - 20 students;

- Tashkent State Technical University - 6 students;

- Tashkent University of Information Technology - 2 students;

- Tashkent Institute for the design, construction and operation of roads - 2 students;

- Tashkent Institute of Chemical Technology - 1 student;

- Tashkent State University of Economics - 1 student;

- National University of Uzbekistan - 1 student;

in the Russian Federation:

- National Research Technological University “Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys” - 112 students.

Measures for joint work with universities have been developed for academic year 2019-2020. The need for graduates of universities until 2030 has been determined.

During the reporting period 300 college graduates and 106 university graduates were employed.

In order to timely execute the instructions of higher authorities and improve the system of executive discipline control, the Executive Office of “Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex” JSC has created a service to monitor the execution of instructions of higher organizations (Order No. 322 dated April 26, 2017) and established the procedure for systematic and critical analysis of the state of executive discipline.

Throughout the period, work was carried out to introduce a system of reporting and monitoring of the implementation of documents within the established time frame, and to study the progress of laws, acts of the President and Government decisions implemented in the field. According to the plan of work of the company, protocols with the preparation of analytical reports are being prepared.

Systematic work is being carried out to critically analyse the implementation of own decisions, identify shortcomings and develop specific measures to address them.

In first half-year of 2020 “Almalyk MMC” JSC a total of 397 acts were registered, including 75 acts and instructions of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan (4 decrees, 14 orders, 1 instruction, 9 protocol orders, 47 orders of the Presidential Administration), 322 acts and instructions of the Cabinet of Ministers (33 orders, 10 resolutions, 43 protocols, 126 instructions of the Prime Minister, their deputies and advisers, and 110 instructions of the Cabinet of Ministers Secretariats).

To ensure an open dialogue with citizens, thorough consideration and resolution of appeals, the Service for Control and Coordination of Work with Applications of Individuals and Legal Entities has been established at the company. A daily reception is organized.

For 1st half-year of 2020 1397 appeals were received. As a result of the consideration for 227 applications measures have been taken, 46 were left without consideration, in accordance with the requirements of the legislation, 1034 applications were clarified, 68 applications are currently under consideration and 19 applications were directed to relevant organizations.

The nature of the applications is the provision of material assistance, employment, treatment, utilities, reinstatement, transfer to other subdivisions of the mill, as well as transportation problems and others.

Download (format-pdf, size-320 Kb) 

Share your:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech

Рус O'z En
Перейти на старый сайт agmk.uz
Телефон доверия
Обратная связь

Аналитическая записка по итогам работы АГМК за I полугодие 2020 года

05 Июля 2020, 16:17 570

Выполняя важнейшие приоритеты программы социально-экономического развития коллектив АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» за I полугодие  2020 года обеспечил выпуск товарной продукции:

- в действующих ценах –106,6 %,

- в сопоставимых ценах –101,0 %.

Темп роста выпуска товарной продукции в сопоставимых ценах к соответствующему периоду 2019 года составил 105,3 %.

Выпуск катодной меди составил 101,6 %, в том числе из собственного сырья 105,8 %, цинка металлического 85,4 %, в т.ч. из собственного сырья 103,6 %, серной кислоты 88,7 %, аффинированного золота 100,8 % и аффинированного серебра 134,8 %, портланцемента 74,3 %.

За I полугодие  2020 года реализовано продукции на экспорт 92,5 %.

В соответствии с постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 09.01.2020г. №ПП-4563 «О мерах по реализации Инвестиционной программы Республики Узбекистан на 2020-2022 годы» по АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» реализуется инвестиционные проекты на 2020 год, направленных на увеличение мощностей по добыче и переработке сырья с освоением капитальных вложений на сумму 349,5 млн долл., в том числе:

  • за счет собственных средств – 133,3 млн. долл.;
  • средств ФРРУ – 4,0 млн.долл.;
  • кредитов коммерческих банков – 32,0 млн. долл.;
  • прямые иностранные кредиты – 180,1 млн. долл.

За I полугодие  2020 года фактически освоено инвестиций на сумму 131,8 млн.долл (101,9 %) в том числе:

  • за счет собственных средств – 113,9 млн.долл.;
  • средств ФРРУ – 16,2 млн. долл.;
  • кредитов коммерческих банков -1,7 млн.долл.

В соответствии с постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 10.03.2020 г. № 136 «О программе локализации производства продукции пользующейся спросом на внутреннем и внешнем рынках на 2020-2021 годы» на АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» в 2020 году предусмотрена реализация 49 проектов на общую сумму 120,0 млрд. сум.

За I полугодие  2020 года выпуск локализованной продукции по 39 проектам составил 69,2 млрд. сум или 120,5 % к прогнозу.

Согласно постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 22 декабря 2016 года № ПП-2692 «О дополнительных мерах по ускоренному обновлению физически изношенного и морально устаревшего оборудования, а также сокращению производственных затрат предприятий отраслей промышленности» в 2020 году подлежит замене и модернизации 189 единиц технологического оборудования на сумму 13 824,0 тыс. долл.

За I полугодие  2020 года заменено и модернизировано 29 единиц оборудования на 2650,6 тыс. долл.

Разработан Комплекс организационно-технических мероприятий по снижению затрат на производство продукции на 2020 год, предусматривающий сокращение себестоимости продукции на 334,0 млрд. сум или 2,9 %.

Ожидаемый результат от выполнения комплекса мер по снижению затрат на производство за I полугодие  2020 года составит 524,0 млрд. сум или 10,1 %, в том числе производственная себестоимость – 329,4 млрд. сум или 6,4 %.

Комбинатом выполнялись мероприятия по совершенствованию управления, укреплению финансово-экономического положения и осуществлению мониторинга по снижению дебиторской и кредиторской задолженности.

Ожидаемая дебиторская задолженность по состоянию на 01.07.2020 г. составит 735,5 млрд. сум, в том числе просроченная задолженность 120,2 млрд. сум, кредиторская задолженность – 976,8 млрд. сум.

Задолженности перед бюджетом и по заработной плате не имеется.

В соответствии с программой по техническому обучению рабочих кадров прошли обучение по повышению квалификации рабочих 3167 человек, переподготовку и освоение второй профессии 1248 человек, повышение квалификации и переподготовка руководителей и специалистов 953 человек, в том числе с отрывом от производства – 177 человек.

Из числа ИТР прошли обучение работники, включенные в резерв кадров в следующих подразделениях: рудник Каульды – 10 чел., АРУ – 10 чел., ШСУ – 10 чел.

По направлению «Горное дело» обучение прошли работники РУ «Хандиза» в количестве 21 чел.

Прошли обучение по изучению «Правил выдачи наряд-допуска» 156 чел. из числа ИТР.

По направлению «Работа на компьютере» прошли обучение 20 чел. из числа ИТР.

Обучено 97 чел. из числа работников УАТ в соответствии с потребностью по реализации инвестпроектов, по поступающей технике (БелАЗ-7540, БелАЗ-75131, БелАЗ-75307).

Учебным центром была разработана программа по внедрению дистанционного обучения. К организации данного вида обучения были привлечены ведущие специалисты Учебного центра, а также специалисты комбината по основным направлениям обучения.

Согласно программе внедрения дистанционного обучения была разработана система электронного документооборота, электронная база документов, запущена электронная версия библиотеки (базы знаний) на платформе edu.agmk.uz. Организована съемка  видео-уроков согласно учебных программ. Запущен телеграм-канал для организованных групп обучающихся.

По итогам июня месяца дистанционно проходят обучение 300 рабочих по профессии «Стропальщик», обучение проводится по разработанной программе и специальным методикам.

Утверждено распределение выпускников профессиональных колледжей и выданы направления для трудоустройства 580 выпускникам Алмалыкского горного и горно-металлургического профессиональных колледжей, 
25 выпускникам Чирчикского промышленного профессионального колледжа, 27 выпускникам Денаусского горного промышленного профессионального колледжа, 28 выпускникам Ангренского химико-технологического колледжа. Дополнительно, по итогам рейтинга предоставленного профессиональными колледжами, были сформированы списки выпускников профессиональных колледжей с целью их трудоустройства, выданы направления.

 На сегодняшний день трудоустроено 440 выпускников Алмалыкского горного и горно-металлургического профессиональных колледжей.

Определена потребность в выпускниках профессиональных колледжей до 2030 года. Разработаны графики встреч (семинаров) с участием главных специалистов комбината для учащихся колледжей.

АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» сотрудничает с десятью ВУЗами в Республики Узбекистан и Российской Федерации по подготовке специалистов на платно-контрактной основе, в том числе, в Республике Узбекистан:

- Алмалыкский филиал Ташкентского государственного технического университета 291 чел;

- Алмалыкский филиал НИТУ МИСиС – 9 чел.;

- Навоийский государственный горный институт – 20 чел.;

- Ташкентский государственный технический университет – 6 чел.;

- Ташкентский университет информационных технологий – 2 чел.;

- Ташкентский институт по проектированию, строительству и эксплуатации автомобильных дорог – 2 чел.;

- Ташкентский химико-технологический институт – 1 чел.;

- Ташкентский государственный экономический университет – 1 чел.;

- Национальный университет Узбекистана – 1 чел;

в Российской Федерации:

- Национальный иследовательский технологический университет  «МИСиС» – 112 чел.

Разработаны стратегические программные мероприятия по совместной работе с ВУЗами на 2019-2020-учебный год. Определена потребность в выпускниках ВУЗов до 2030 г.

За отчетный период трудоустроено 300 выпускников колледжей и 106 выпускников ВУЗов.

В целях своевременного исполнения поручений вышестоящих инстанций, усовершенствования системы контроля исполнительской дисциплины в составе Исполнительного аппарата АО «Алмалыкский ГМК» создана служба по контролю за исполнением поручений вышестоящих организаций (приказ от 26 апреля 2017г. № 322) и установлен порядок системного и критического анализа состояния исполнительской дисциплины.

В течение всего периода проводилась работа по внедрению системы отчетности и организации контроля исполнения документов в установленные сроки, изучению хода исполнений Законов, актов Президента Республики Узбекистан и Правительственных решений на местах. Согласно плана работы комбината составляются протоколы с оформлением аналитических справок.

Проводится системная работа по критическому анализу исполнения собственных решений, выявлению недостатков и разработке конкретных мер по их устранению.

За I полугодие  2020 года по комбинату зарегистрировано всего 397 актов, в т.ч. актов и поручений Президента Республики Узбекистан – 75 (указов – 4, постановлений – 14, распоряжений – 1, протоколов – 9, поручений Администрации Президента – 47), актов и поручений Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан – 322 (постановлений – 33, распоряжений – 10, протоколов – 43, поручений Премьер-министра, их заместителей и советников – 126 и поручений секретариатов Кабинета Министров – 110).

Для обеспечения открытого диалога с гражданами, тщательного рассмотрения и решения обращений на комбинате создана Служба по контролю и координации работы с обращениями физических и юридических лиц. Организован ежедневный прием.

За за I полугодие  2020 года принято 1397 обращений. По результатам рассмотрения по 227  заявлениям приняты меры, 46 заявлений оставлены без рассмотрения согласно требованиям законодательства, по 1034 заявлениям даны соответствующие разъяснения, 68 обращений рассматриваются, 19 обращений переслано  в соответствующие организации.

Характер заявлений – оказание материальной помощи, трудоустройство, лечение, коммунальные услуги, восстановление на работу, перевод в другие подразделения комбината, а также транспортные проблемы и другие.

СКАЧАТЬ (pdf, 148 Kb)

Поделится:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech