Рус O'z En
Go to the old site agmk.uz
Helpline
Feedback
Shermatov Sadi Bakhtiarovich

Acting deputy Chairman of the Board personnel and social affairs of JSC "Almalyk MMC"

Biography:

Born in 1969 in Tashkent region of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Education - higher. In 1993, he graduated from the Tashkent State Economic University, majoring in economics and management at the enterprise. In 2007, he graduated from Karakalpak State University with a degree in law.

Labor activity:

1986-1993 -Student of the Tashkent State Economic University

1987-1989 - military service

1993-1996 - 1, 2 Category Specialist, Leading Specialist, Chief Specialist, Economic Adviser of the State Committee on Forecasting and Statistics of the Cabinet of Ministers under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan

1996-1999 - Deputy Head, Head of Department, Deputy Director General of the Agency for the Implementation of the Cotton Project under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan

1999-2000 - Adviser in the Regional Agricultural Marketing Project of the TACIS program of the European Union Commission in the Republic of Uzbekistan

2000-2004 - Leading Specialist for Agricultural Reform and Farming Development of the Secretariat of the Agro-Industrial Complex of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan

2004-2005 - Leading Specialist of Information-Analytical Department for Agriculture and Water Management of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan

2005-2008 - Leading Specialist, Chief Specialist of the Information-Analytical Department for Agriculture and Water Management, Processing of Agricultural Products and Consumer Goods of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan

2008-2009 - Head of the Sector for Agriculture Reform and Farming Development of the Information and Analytical Department for Agriculture and Water Resources, Processing of Agricultural Products and Consumer Goods of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan

2009-2011 - Leading Consultant for Social and Economic Issues of the State Councilor Service to the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan

2011-2012 - Leading Consultant of the Financial and Economic Sector of the Service for Coordination of Socio-Economic Policy of the Office of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan

2012-2016 - Deputy Minister of Economy for the Development of the Agro-Industrial Complex of the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Uzbekistan

2016-2017 - Khokim of the Zangiota district of the Tashkent region 

2017-2018 - Head of the Social Development Department, Deputy Chairman of the Management Board for Personnel and Social Issues of Uzmetkombinat JSC

2018-2018 - Head of the Tashkent Regional Department of Agriculture 

2018-2019 - Head of the Secretariat for Investment, Innovation, Assistance to Privatized Enterprises, Development of Free Economic and Small Industrial Zones of the Tashkent regional Khokimiyat 

2019-2021 - Director of the State Unitary Enterprise “Center for Services in the Agro-Industrial Complex” under the “Uzagroinspection” under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan

2021 – till present - Acting Deputy Chairman of the Board for Staff and Social Affairs of JSC “Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Company”

Duties:

  • manages the work of the Combine in the areas of personnel management, social and economic issues, in accordance with the functional responsibilities;
  • implements the Combine’s personnel policy;
  • coordinates and supervises the performance of the functional responsibilities of the heads of the following departments: Human Resources, Social Work Department, Training Center, Department of Social Facilities, Department of Consumer Goods Production, Housing Maintenance and Repair Department;
  • directs the work on the hiring, conclusion and termination of employment contracts with employees of the Combine, the application of disciplinary measures of punishment;
  • ensures and monitors the creation of a personnel reserve at the Combine;
  • supervises and organizes work on professional training, professional development and certification of the Combine’s employees;
  • coordinates work to increase labor motivation of employees of all categories based on the implementation of a flexible policy of material and moral incentives, improving working conditions, increasing its content and prestige, the rationalization of structures and staffing, strengthening labor discipline;
  • ensures compliance with the procedure for establishing and reserving a minimum number of jobs for the employment of persons in need of social protection and experiencing difficulties in finding work and unable to compete on an equal basis in the labor market;
  • signs invoices, certificates of work (services) performed, certificates of acceptance and/or transfer of goods (works, services), powers of attorney for the acceptance of inventory, projects, estimates, calculations, specifications, executed under contracts entered into by the Combine to ensure the activities and performance of functional tasks overseen by the Deputy Chairman of the Board for Human Resources and Social Affairs;
  • ensures the fulfillment of forecast indicators and parameters set for the Combine’s non-core facilities.
  • he has the right to sign the following documents, agreements and outgoing correspondence: agreements (contracts, contracts) (as well as additional agreements to them): for internships, pre-diploma and other practices of students of higher and specialized secondary and other educational institutions; for training specialists in higher educational institutions (by agreement with the Chairman of the Board); for training (including training, seminars) and professional development of the Combine employees in Uzbekistan and abroad; for military service in the mobilization and conscription reserve; conclusion of a civil-law contracts with individuals (by agreement with the Chairman of the Board); on registration of labor relations with employees of the Combine, including registration of orders on their employment, transfer, dismissal, on the application of disciplinary penalties, except for categories of employees included in the list of the Chairman of the Board; other orders concerning activities on personnel issues; 
  • rental and acquisition of buildings, structures, vehicles and other property, including the transfer or taking them for free use; 
  • provision of medical services, postal services, payment for utilities and operating costs; 
  • orders, resolutions on compensation for damage caused to employees by an injury, occupational disease or other health damage associated with the performance of their job duties and on the occasion of the loss of a supporter; 
  • outgoing correspondence related to the conclusion and execution of the listed contracts related directly to the functions of the structural subdivisions subordinate to the Deputy Chairman of the Board for Personnel and Social Affairs.
  • during absence from work due to business trip, vacation or temporary disability, as well as in other cases stipulated by law, the duties and powers of the Deputy Chairman of the Board on personnel and social issues are assigned to the First Deputy Chairman of the Board - Chief Engineer, and in the absence of the First Deputy Chairman of the Board - Chief Engineer are retained by the Chairman of the Board.
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech

Сайт работает в тестовом режиме
Рус O'z En
Перейти на старый сайт agmk.uz
Телефон доверия
Обратная связь
Шерматов Саъди Бахтиярович

И.о. заместителя председателя правления по персоналу и социальным вопросам АО "Алмалыкский ГМК"

Биография:

Родился в 1969 году в Республики Узбекистан Ташкентской области.

Образование – высшее. В 1993 году окончил Ташкентский государственный экономический университет, специальность по образованию - экономика и управление на предприятии. В 2007 году окончил Каракалпакский государственный университет, специальность по образованию – юриспруденция.

ТРУДОВАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

1986-1993 гг. - студент Ташкентского государственного экономического университета

1987-1989 гг. - служба в Армии

1993-1996 гг. - специалист 1, 2 категории, ведущий специалист, главный специалист, советник по экономике государственного комитета по прогнозированию и статистики Кабинета Министров при Президенте Республики Узбекистан

1996-1999 гг. - заместитель начальника, начальник отдела, заместитель генерального директора Агентства по реализации хлопкового проекта при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан

1999-2000 гг. - советник по региональному проекту маркетингового рынка по сельскому хозяйству программы ТАСИС Комиссии Европейского Союза в Республике Узбекистан

2000-2004 гг. - ведущий специалист по вопросам реформирования сельского хозяйства и развития фермерства Секретариата Агропромышленного комплекса Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан

2004-2005 гг. - ведущий специалист информационно-аналитического департамента по вопросам сельского и водного хозяйства Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан

2005-2008 гг. - ведущий специалист, главный специалист информационно-аналитического департамента по вопросам сельского и водного хозяйства, переработки сельскохозяйственной продукции и потребительских товаров Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан

2008-2009 гг. - заведующий сектором по реформированию сельского хозяйства и развитию фермерства информационно-аналитического департамента по вопросам сельского и водного хозяйства, переработки сельскохозяйственной продукции и потребительских товаров Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан

2009-2011 гг. - ведущий консультант по социально-экономическим вопросам Службы Государственного советника Президента Республики Узбекистан

2011-2012 гг. - ведущий советник финансово-экономического сектора службы по координации социально-экономической политики аппарата Президента Республики Узбекистан

2012-2016 гг. - заместитель Министра экономики по вопросам развития агропромышленного комплекса Министерства экономики Республики Узбекистан

2016-2017 гг. - хоким Зангиатинского района Ташкентской области

2017-2018 гг. - начальник управления по социальному развитию, заместитель председателя правления по персоналу и социальным вопросам АО "Узметкомбинат"

2018-2018 гг. - начальник Ташкентского областного управления сельского хозяйства

2018-2019 гг. - заведующий секретариата по вопросам инвестиций, инноваций, содействия приватизированным предприятиям, развития свободных экономических и малых промышленных зон Ташкентского областного хокимията 

2019-2021 гг. - директор ГУП "Центр по оказанию услуг в агропромышленном комплексе" при "Узагроинспекции" при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан

2021-н/вр. - исполняющий обязанности заместителя председателя правления по персоналу и социальным вопросам АО "Алмалыкский ГМK"

 

Обязанности:

  • руководит работой Комбината в областях управления персоналом, социальных и хозяйственных вопросов, в соответствии с функциональными обязанностями;

  • реализует кадровую политику Комбината;

  • координирует и контролирует выполнение функциональных обязанностей руководителей следующих структурных подразделений: служба по работе с персоналом, отдел по социальной работе, учебный центр, управление социальных объектов, управление по производству потребительских товаров, жилищное ремонтно-эксплуатационное управление;

  • руководит работой по приему на работу, заключению и расторжению трудовых договоров с работниками Комбината, применению дисциплинарных мер наказания;

  • обеспечивает и контролирует создание резерва кадров на Комбинате;

  • контролирует и организует работу по профессиональному обучению, повышению квалификации и аттестации работников Комбината;

  • координирует работу по повышению трудовой мотивации работников всех категорий на основе реализации гибкой политики материального и морального стимулирования, улучшения условий труда, повышения его содержательности и престижности, рационализации структур и штатов, укрепления дисциплины труда;

  • обеспечивает соблюдение порядка установления и резервирования минимального количества рабочих мест для трудоустройства лиц, нуждающихся в социальной защите и испытывающих затруднения в поиске работы и неспособных на равных условиях конкурировать на рынке труда;

  • подписывает счет-фактуры, акты выполненных работ (услуг), акты по приему и/или передаче товаров (работ, услуг), доверенности на приемку товарно-материальных ценностей, проекты, сметы, калькуляцию, спецификации, оформляемых в рамках договоров, заключенных Комбинатом в обеспечение деятельности и выполнения функциональных задач, курируемых заместителем председателя правления по персоналу и социальным вопросам;

  • обеспечивает выполнение прогнозных показателей и параметров, поставленных перед непрофильными объектами Комбината.

  • Имеет право подписи на нижеследующих документах, договорах и исходящей корреспонденции: договоры (соглашения, контракты) (а также дополнительные соглашения к ним): на прохождение производственной, преддипломной и иной практики студентами высших и средне-специальных и иных учебных заведений;на подготовку специалистов в высших учебных заведениях (по согласованию с председателем правления); на обучение (в том числе тренинги, семинары) и повышение квалификации работников Комбината на территории Республики Узбекистан и за ее пределами; на прохождение военной службы в мобилизационно-призывном резерве; гражданско-правового характера с физическими лицами (по согласованию с председателем правления); по оформлению трудовых отношений с работниками Комбината, включая оформление приказов об их приеме, переводе, увольнении, о применении дисциплинарных взысканий, за исключением категорий работников, входящих в номенклатуру председателя Правления; иные приказы, касающиеся деятельности по кадровым вопросам; 

  • аренду и приобретение зданий, сооружений, транспортных средств и иного имущества, включая передачу или принятия их в безвозмездное пользование; 

  • оказание медицинских услуг, услуг почтовой связи, оплату коммунальных услуг и эксплуатационных расходов; 

  • приказы, распоряжения о возмещении вреда, причиненного работникам увечьем, профессиональным заболеванием либо иным повреждением здоровья, связанным с исполнением ими трудовых обязанностей и по случаю потери кормильца; 

  • исходящей корреспонденции, связанной с заключением и исполнением перечисленных договоров, связанных непосредственно с функциями структурных подразделений, подчиненных заместителю председателя правления по персоналу и социальным вопросам.

  • на время отсутствия на работе в связи со служебной командировкой, отпуском или временной нетрудоспособностью, а также в других установленных законодательством случаях, обязанности и полномочия заместителя председателя правления по персоналу и социальным вопросам возлагаются на первого заместителя председателя правления - главного инженера, а в случае отсутствия первого заместителя председателя правления - главного инженера сохраняются за председателем правления.

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech