Рус O'z En
Go to the old site agmk.uz
Helpline
Feedback

Our goal is to increase production of export ortiented finished products

19 July 2022, 11:2 260

Honorable President Shavkat Mirziyoev, on May 19 of this year, got acquainted with the projects aimed at further development of the geological sector, the expansion of useful minerals and underground water reserves, as well as the ongoing work on the establishment of a copper industry cluster.

In the course of the presentation, information was given on the effectiveness of the measures implemented to ensure the production of 8.0 billion dollars at the expense of the development of related industries by doubling the production of copper in the republic on the basis of a single "chain".

In particular, today, together with the Canadian consulting company "HATCH", a concept for the establishment and development of a copper industry cluster and a program for organizing the production of new types of mining and metallurgical machines, techniques and equipment in 2022-2026 are being prepared.

In this, the main attention is paid on the implementation of the 3rd copper enrichment factory, which will enrich 60 million tons of ore per year and the expansion of the production capacity of copper products within the framework of the megaprojects implemented in the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex. Taking into account that copper production will be 400,000 tons in the future, the role of private entrepreneurs in the copper cluster will be further increased.

In order to qualitatively implement these large-scale tasks, the experience of the copper cluster in Chile and Brazil, the technologies and equipment of the most advanced metallurgical complexs were thoroughly studied by the republican working group.

For example, factories of the Chilean company "Codelco" and "Chukikamata" open and mine 18.0 million per year. We decided to use the experiments in the mine, where tons of ore are mined, in the development of "Yoshlik-2", "Miskon" and other mines.

Since the ore composition and geology of the "Spensa" mine of the "BHP" company (Australia) corresponds to the characteristics of the "Yoshlik" mine, ore enrichment technology which consists of 1 line and processes 25.0 million tons per year is studied and the installation of 4 lines is envisaged in the design of the 4th copper enrichment factory to be built in the future of the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex.

The state of development of the copper industry cluster in the republic can be shown in some figures. For example, in 2018, 22.4 thousand tons of copper were processed, and this year this figure is 71.0 thousand tons.

In order to increase the volume of production of products with high added value, 11 projects with a total value of 27.4 million dollars, designed for the deep processing of copper and zinc, are being rapidly implemented by the Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex. 11,000 tons of copper and 4,000 tons of zinc are produced per year, in addition to 134 million dollars worth of exportable products such as copper sheets, strips, foil and powder.

Taking into account the increase in the number of electric cars, the plant also started a project for the production of rectangular wire used in electric motors. In the first stage of the project, the production capacity is 6 thousand tons. In the future, this figure will be increased to 12,000 tons and will be fully exported.

Currently, the Angren Pipe Plant, which has a production capacity of 8,000 tons of copper pipes, has established the production of 4 new types of products, and by processing 1,500 tons of copper per year, the production of products worth 156 billion soums is ensured and 28 new jobs will be created.

Also, a $12.6 million project aimed at expanding existing capacities at the Angren pipeline plant will be implemented, and an additional 12,000 tons of products will be produced. As a result, 157 new jobs will be created. In the future, it is expected to increase the production capacity of copper pipes to 20 thousand tons.

In order to localize production and sharply reduce imports, estimates are being prepared for the construction of a machine-building plant producing new types of mining and metallurgical machines, equipment and spare parts. The estimated cost of this plant is 500 million dollars, and it will be launched in 2024. It will produce 35 types of new equipment and ready-made equipment and create 2,000 new jobs.

Of course, the implementation of these large-scale tasks is carried out simultaneously with the training of engineers and technicians who can work with modern technologies and equipment in newly established enterprises.

In particular, 340 highly educated engineers needed by the industry today are being trained at the Almalyk branch of the Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys, Tashkent Technical University, Navoi University of Mining and Technology, and other higher educational institutions.

The main attention is paid to the study of modern and energy-efficient technologies and equipment in the areas of mining and metallurgy. Also, in order to improve the quality of education, 8-10 foreign professors and scientists are attracted to the Almalyk branch during the year. A master-apprentice system was established, which allows students to undergo production practices at complexd enterprises and to constantly work with young staff, to continuously improve their knowledge and skills.

In addition, middle-level specialists for the copper industry cluster are being trained at the Almalyk College of Mining and Metallurgy. In particular, 450 technicians will be trained and employed this year, and 162 more in the next academic year. Great attention is paid to the production practice of college students. For example, currently 520 students are undergoing production practices in the structural divisions of the complex in 17 professional areas. They are led by 22 masters of education.

In the presentation, a task was given to organize an international conference on the copper industry for the first time in our country this year. Currently, practical work is underway to invite representatives of the world's leading geological, mining and copper production companies, scientists and scientists conducting scientific research in the field to this prestigious conference.

All this allows the complex to get more profit by producing not only copper, but also various exportable products with high added value, expands the participation of the private entrepreneurs in the copper industry cluster with giving chance for increasing the competitiveness in the foreign market and open opportunities to create new job places.

Abdulla KHURSANOV,

Chairman of the Board of JSC Almalyk Mining and Metallurgical Complex,

Member Senator of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Share your:
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech

• Телефон доверия

    (+998 70) 619-23-33
Рус O'z En
Телефон доверия
Обратная связь

Кластер медной промышленности - новые перспективы для производства

19 Июля 2022, 11:2 1313

19 мая Президент Шавкат Мирзиёев ознакомился с реализуемыми проектами по дальнейшему развитию геологической отрасли, расширению запасов полезных ископаемых и запасов подземных вод, а также созданию Кластера медной промышленности.

В ходе презентации была представлена информация об эффективности принятых мер по обеспечению производства в размере 8,0 млрд долларов за счет развития смежных отраслей, в том числе удвоение производства меди в стране на основе единой «цепочки».
В частности, совместно с канадской консалтинговой компанией HATCH готовятся концепция создания и развития Кластера медной промышленности и программа по организации производства новых видов горно-металлургических машин, техники и оборудования в 2022-2026 годах.
Основным направлением мегапроектов на Алмалыкском горно-металлургическом комбинате станет запуск медной обогатительной фабрики №3 мощностью 60 млн тонн руды в год и глубокая переработка меди до 187 тыс. тонн к 2024 году. В дальнейшем в медном кластере будет усилена роль частных предпринимателей, учитывая, что производство меди достигнет 400 тыс. тонн.
Для качественной реализации этих масштабных задач республиканская рабочая группа углубленно изучила опыт медных кластеров в Чили и Бразилии, технологии и оборудование самых передовых металлургических заводов.
Например, заводы чилийской корпорации Codelco, перерабатывающие руду крупнейшего в мире открытого карьера Чукикамата, где ежегодно добывают 18,0 млн тонн руды. Опыт этой компании мы планируем использовать при освоении месторождений «Ёшлик II», «Мискон» и других.
Учитывая то, что характеристики руды, ее состав, геология месторождения «Ёшлик» идентичны характеристикам месторождения «Спенса» компании BHP (Австралия), где установлена одна очередь с переработкой 25 млн тонн руды ежегодно, принято решение об изучении именно ее технологии при проектировании медной обогатительной фабрики №4 АГМК, где будет установлено 4 линии переработки.
Динамику развития Кластера медной промышленности в нашей стране можно проследить по следующим цифрам: в 2018 году было переработано 22,4 тыс. тонн меди, в 2022 году этот показатель составит 71,0 тыс. тонн.
С целью увеличения производства продукции с высокой добавленной стоимостью Алмалыкский горно-металлургический комбинат также реализует 11 проектов по глубокой переработке меди и цинка на сумму 27,4 млн долларов. В наших планах - производство 11 тыс. тонн меди и 4 тыс. тонн цинка в год, и выпуск из них медных листов, ленты, фольги, порошка. Намечается реализация этой продукции на экспорт на сумму 134 млн долларов.
Учитывая увеличение производства электромобилей, на нашем комбинате реализуется проект по организации производства по выпуску прямоугольных проводов, используемых в электродвигателях. На первом этапе проекта производственная мощность составит 6 тыс. тонн. В дальнейшем этот показатель будет увеличен до 12 тыс. тонн и вся продукция будет поставляться на экспорт.

В настоящее время на Ангренском трубном заводе, производственная мощность которого составляет 8 тыс. тонн медных труб, освоено производство 4 новых видов продукции. Здесь будет перерабатываться 1500 тонн меди в год с получением продукции на сумму 156 млрд сумов. Будет создано 28 новых рабочих мест. Проект расширения существующих мощностей АТЗ стоимостью 12,6 млн долларов направлен на
производство дополнительно 12 тыс. тонн продукции, с созданием 157 новых рабочих мест. В дальнейшем предполагается увеличить мощность производства медных труб до 20 тыс. тонн. В целях локализации производства и резкого сокращения импорта ведутся расчеты по строительству машиностроительного завода по выпуску новых видов горно-металлургических машин, оборудования и запасных частей. Ориентировочная стоимость завода составляет 500 млн долларов, он будет введен в эксплуатацию в 2024 году. Здесь будет производиться 35 видов новой техники и горного оборудования, создано 2 тыс. новых рабочих мест.
Безусловно, реализация этих масштабных задач осуществляется одновременно с подготовкой инженерно-технических кадров, способных работать на современных технологиях и оборудовании новых предприятий.
Уже сейчас мы ведем подготовку специалистов для нашего производства. Так, на сегодняшний день, в Алмалыкском филиале НИТУ «МИСиС», Ташкентском государственном техническом университете, Навоийском горно-технологическом университете и других высших учебных заведениях идет подготовка 340 студентов, которые придут на наше предприятие инженерами.
Основное внимание уделяется изучению современных и энергоэффективных технологий и оборудования в горнодобывающей и металлургической промышленности. Кроме того, для повышения качества образования в алмалыкские филиалы вузов в течение года привлекаются 8-10 иностранных профессоров и ученых. На АГМК широко развито наставничество, обеспечивающее практику студентов на предприятиях комбината и постоянную работу с молодыми кадрами, совершенствование их знаний и навыков.
Кроме того, в Алмалыкском горно-металлургическом колледже ведется подготовка специалистов среднего звена для Кластера медной промышленности. В частности, в этом году будет обучено 450 технических специалистов, а в следующем – еще 162. При этом большое внимание уделяется производственной практике учащихся. Например, в настоящее время в подразделениях АГМК проходят практику 520 учащихся по 17 профнаправлениям, обучение которых курируют 22 мастера производственного обучения учебного центра предприятия. 

В ходе презентации было поручено организовать и провести в нашей стране первую международную конференцию по созданию и работе Кластера медной промышленности, которая должна пройти в этом году. В настоящее время ведется практическая работа по приглашению на эту престижную конференцию представителей ведущих мировых геологических, горнодобывающих и медных компаний, ученых, проводящих исследования в данной области.
Все это позволит комбинату получать больше прибыли за счет выпуска не только меди, но и различной экспортоориентированной продукции с высокой добавленной стоимостью, повысить свою конкурентоспособность на внешних рынках, расширить участие частных предпринимателей в Кластере медной промышленности и создать новые рабочие места.

Абдулла ХУРСАНОВ,
председатель правления АО «Алмалыкский ГМК»

Поделиться:
Text to speech